Tabaco y Chanel - Bacilos🌼 | Tobacco and Chanel - Bacilos🌼

in GEMS4 years ago

Hola a todos, espero estén bien💕.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un pequeño vídeo del inicio del solo de violín de una canción que me pidieron hace un tiempo y decidí grabarla y mostrarles a todos un poco de ella, es de la canción de Bacilos y se llama "Tabaco y Chanel" como dice el título de mi post.

Es corto el vídeo porque quería mostrarles solamente el inicio que es solo con violín y que es muy divertido de tocar, y una cosa que más me gustó de estudiarlo fue darme cuenta como podemos integrar los conocimientos musicales clásicos a temas de otros géneros, y además como esos estilos integran los instrumentos "clásicos" por así decirlo en sus temas.

Y eso lo hace lindo y especial porque una vez más nos damos cuenta que la música es capaz de unir cualquier género, estilo, versión, y como humanos es capaz de conectarnos con otros y definitivamente hacer música es de las cosas más lindas que disfruto en la vida.

Espero le guste este pequeño vídeo y los que no conocen la canción, los invito a que la busquen y la escuchen, estoy segura que el violinista de la canción toca más lindo que yo jejeje.

Saludos a todos y un abrazo💜.


(ENGLISH)

Hello everyone, I hope you are well💕.

Today I want to share with you a small video of the beginning of the violin solo of a song that I was asked a while ago and I decided to record it and show everyone a bit of it, it is from the song by Bacilos and it is called "Tobacco and Chanel" as says the title of my post.

The video is short because I wanted to show you only the beginning which is only with violin and which is very fun to play, and one thing that I liked most about studying it was realizing how we can integrate classical musical knowledge with themes from other genres, and also how those styles integrate the "classical" instruments so to speak in their themes.

And that makes it cute and special because once again we realize that music is capable of uniting any genre, style, version, and as humans it is capable of connecting with others and definitely making music is one of the most beautiful things I enjoy in life.

I hope you like this little video and those who do not know the song, I invite you to look for it and listen to it, I am sure that the violinist of the song plays prettier than me lol.

Greetings to all and a hug💜.

Sort:  

Congratulations @loreosorio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators