[ESP-ENG] Tenemos que intentarlo./ We have to try. |Diseño de logotipo para Capybara Exchange/ Logo design for Capybara Exchange|

in GEMS4 years ago

chiguire1.png
Logo realizado por mi persona, con el programa gimp.

Hola, amigos de hive, hoy vengo con la iniciativa de mostrarles mis 2 logotipos para optar por un ticket, en el concurso realizado por la exchange @capybaraexchange en su segundo aniversario.

Hello, friends of hive, today I come with the initiative to show you my 2 logos to opt for a ticket, in the contest carried out by the exchange @capybaraexchange on its second anniversary.

¡Feliz aniversario desde este perfil, amigos de @capybaraexchange!

Happy anniversary from this profile, friends of @capybaraexchange!

Y bueno, a eso se debe el título de este post. Debido a que antes de hacer las dos versiones del logotipo que muestro acá, desvaríe muchas veces en si valía la pena, pensando «mis logos no serán tan buenos» o «Igual y ni gano» pero aquí estoy, enfrentando mis inseguridades, y atreviéndome a intentarlo, ya que después de todo, por intentarlo no se pierde nada. Además me entretuve bastante, y creo que me siento contenta con mi humilde trabajo. Procedo a mostrar:

And well, that's what the title of this post is about. Because before doing the two versions of the logo I show here, I raved many times about if it was worth it, thinking "my logos won't be as good" or "I won't even win" but here I am, facing my insecurities, and daring to try, because after all, trying doesn't mean losing anything. Besides, I had a lot of fun, and I think I'm happy with my humble work. I proceed to show:

Logo #1.

chiguire3.png

Logo #2.

Es el que ven al pie del post, pero que he hecho aquí en gif.

It's the one you see at the bottom of the post, but I've done it here in gif.

anigif.gif


La única imagen externa para hacer los logos, fueron las monedas animadas en el primero. Procedo a dejar su fuente externa.

Todo lo demás es de mi completa autoría.

The only external image to make the logos, were the animated coins in the first one. I proceed to leave your external source.

Everything else is my complete authorship.

Por último, he utilizado el traductor DeepL para la traducción del post.

Finally, I used the translator DeepL for the translation of the post.

Nota de autora: Espero les haya gustado, y recuerden siempre intentarlo, no importa si parece imposible. Un saludo a todas las personas que se pasan a leer, se les quiere.

Author's note: I hope you liked it, and remember to always try, no matter how impossible it seems. A greeting to all the people who come to read, they are loved.

Sort:  

Me gusta el enfoque de tu publicación, siempre intentarlo. Gracias a ti por compartir. Saludos!

Gracias por tu visita, amiga, y sí, siempre debemos intentarlo!

Congratulations @lqch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!