COMENZARON LAS CLASES PRESENCIALES (SPA/ENG)

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)


image.png

Con mis compañeros de clase,
yo soy el de la franela roja.

Después de hacer dos semestres de Ingeniería en Informática de manera virtual al fin comenzaron las clases presenciales.

Había tenido la oportunidad de entrar en contacto con algunos de mis compañeros que viven en la misma localidad, pero ahora al fín hemos podido asistir a clase.

Me he encontrado que la Prof. de Matemática y el Prof. de Algoritmo son excelentes educadores, explican muy bien y eso me alegra porque no es difícil entenderles.
Vivo en el estado Aragua y la universidad a la que asisto está en el estado Guárico que es limítrofe con Aragua.
Como todo… hay cosas positivas y otras no tanto. Seguimos con clases virtuales en el área de Física, ya que el profesor vive en Valencia, estado Carabobo y por el problema de la escasez de transporte debido al bajo suministro de gasolina, el costo elevado del pasaje más la dificultad de conseguir suficiente dinero en efectivo nos dijo que con ;el seguiremos las clases en forma virtual.
Otra cosa negativa es que no hemos podido tener las clases de práctica en Programación ya que el edificio donde se encuentran las computadoras que nos corresponde utilizar no tiene electricidad y no sa sabe para cuando se la van a instalar.
Un profesor, para ayudarnos a que podamos comenzar a “matar tigritos” pronto (Acá en Venezuela se le dice “matar un tigre” a realizar algún trabajo extra) comenzó a darnos un curso práctico de mantenimiento de PC. Vamos a ir recorriendo las diferentes cátedras para hacer mantenimiento a sus computadoras y el profesor va a irnos enseñando de esa manera para que podamos hacer esos trabajos por nuestra cuenta pronto.
Esto me entusiasma porque necesito generar ingresos y el tiempo de estudio no me permite tomar un trabajo de medio turno.


image.png

APRENDIENDO A HACER MANTENIMIENTO A LAS PCS

Me levanto a las 4:30 de la madrugada para salir de casa a las 5:30. Así me aseguro de legar a tiempo a la Universidad donde entro a las 8. Salgo a la 1:40 y vengo llegando a la Villa entre 3 y 4 p.m. No me da chance de llegar a mi casa porque llego con mucha tarea y no tengo ciomputadora, así que llego a casa de mis madrinas @petronila y @flordi donde ya me espera mi mamá @sayury con el almuerzo. Como y me pongo a hacer los trabajos aproximadamente hasta las 7 u 8 p.m. en que volvemos casa, llegamos alrededor de las 9 ó 9:30 a cenar, conversar un rato, acostarnos y se repite la misma rutina al día siguiente.
Como nota anecdótica> cerca de la facultad de Ingeniería hay una pequeña laguna donde hay tortugas, patos y me han dicho que también babas que es una clase de cocodrilo o caimán que hay acá en Venezuela.
Para los que han tenido paciencia para leer hasta acá… gracias por su visita a <mi blog y la constancia en la lectura…je, je, je.


image.png

Terminó La jornada, de vuelta a casa.

After doing two semesters of Computer Engineering in a virtual way, the face-to-face classes finally began.

I had had the opportunity to get in touch with some of my classmates who live in the same town, but now we have finally been able to attend class.

I have found that the Prof. of Mathematics and the Prof. of Algorithm are excellent educators, they explain very well and that makes me happy because it is not difficult to understand them.
I live in Aragua state and the university I attend is in Guárico state, which is bordering Aragua.

Like everything ... there are positive things and others not so much. We continue with virtual classes in the area of ​​Physics, since the teacher lives in Valencia, Carabobo state and due to the problem of the shortage of transport due to the low supply of gasoline, the high cost of the ticket plus the difficulty of getting enough cash He told us that with him we will follow the classes virtually.
Another negative thing is that we have not been able to have the practical classes in Programming since the building where the computers that we are to use are located does not have electricity and we do not know when they are going to install it.

A teacher, to help us begin to "kill tigritos" soon (Here in Venezuela they say "kill a tiger" to do some extra work) began to give us a practical course on PC maintenance. We are going to go through the different chairs to maintain their computers and the professor is going to teach us that way so that we can do these tasks on our own soon.
This excites me because I need to generate income and study time does not allow me to take a part-shift job.

I get up at 4:30 in the morning to leave the house at 5:30. This way I make sure I get to the University on time, where I enter at 8. I leave at 1:40 and I arrive at the Villa between 3 and 4 p.m. It doesn't give me a chance to get home because I arrive with a lot of homework and I don't have a computer, so I get to my godmothers' house @petronila and @flordi where my mother @sayury is already waiting for me with lunch. I eat and I get to work until around 7 or 8 p.m. when we return home, we arrive around 9 or 9:30 to have dinner, talk for a while, go to bed and the same routine is repeated the next day.
As an anecdotal note: near the Faculty of Engineering there is a small lagoon where there are turtles, ducks and they have told me that they also drool which is a kind of crocodile or alligator that is here in Venezuela.
For those of you who have had the patience to read this far ... thank you for your visit to <my blog and the consistency in reading ... heh, heh, heh.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)