Lofi Hip Hop 🎶♪ - DAWN - A beat to relax 🎧 - By @lyon89

in GEMS • 4 years ago (edited)

LYON PRODUCTIONS 🎧🎶♪

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

English

This is a work with very heartfelt melodies, a HIP HOP LOFI style containing sad piano sounds, accompanied by a bass and drums that complement this nostalgic and relaxing result, I hope you enjoy it.

Separadores-18.png

Español

Este es un trabajo con melodías muy sentidas, un estilo de HIP HOP LOFI que contiene sonidos de piano tristes, acompañado de un bajo y batería que complementan este resultado nostálgico y relajante, espero que lo disfruten.

Separadores-22-1024x165.png

REMEMBER - RECUERDA

55982.gif

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

My channel on YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7icf_hHaiMJXkjhwkP5h_Q

9f61b36d6a3a42e693c77bf3c2605335.gif

Lyon89 (39).gif

Thanks for your support - Gracias por tu apoyo.