Iniciativa: Tag de los Recuerdos / Initiative: Tag of Memories

in GEMS3 years ago

sadfsadfsadf.png

Hola queridos amigos, tengan todos un feliz día, en esta oportunidad me sumo a la iniciativa de @carmenvmc y respondo a las siguientes preguntas del tag propuesto:

Hello dear friends, everyone have a happy day, this time I join the @carmenvmc initiative and answer the following questions from the proposed tag:

1-¿Alguna foto o recuerdo que tengas cuando eras niña?/ Any photos or memories you have when you were a child?

image.png

Tengo muchos recuerdos de infancia, mi familia vivía en un pequeño pueblo y en mi casa teníamos varias mascotas, perros y gatos, pero recuerdo que un día mi papá llegó a casa con un chivo, la llamamos Pepita. Le tomé mucho cariño a la chiva, pero ella se comía las matas de mi mamá. Era muy traviesa, se metía en la cocina a buscar el maíz que le daba mi mamá y hacía desastre, mi mamá decidió que había que regalarla, entonces tuvimos que dársela a un señor que dijo que le daría una vida feliz. Yo me sentí un poco triste, pero Pepita iba a tener una mejor vida en una granja con otros animales de su especie.

I have many childhood memories, my family lived in a small town and in my house we had several pets, dogs and cats, but I remember that one day my father came home with a goat, we called her Pepita. I was very fond of the goat, but she ate my mother's plants. She was very naughty, she would go into the kitchen to look for the corn that my mother gave her and it made a mess, my mother decided that we had to give it away, so we had to give it to a man who said he would give her a happy life. I felt a bit sad, but Pepita was going to have a better life on a farm with other animals of her species.

2- ¿El recuerdo más triste que tengas? / The saddest memory you have?

image.png

Sin duda el recuerdo más triste de mi vida fue cuando mi papá nos reunió a todos y no dijo que tenía cáncer. Él lucho con todas sus fuerzas contra esta penosa enfermedad, pero un año después murió. Mi papá era un hombre muy trabajador y cariñoso, el mejor de todos, casi todos los días lo recuerdo y lo extraño.

Without a doubt the saddest memory of my life was when my dad brought us all together and didn't say he had cancer. He fought with all his might against this grievous disease, but a year later he died. My dad was a very hardworking and loving man, the best of all, almost every day I remember him and I miss him.

3- ¿Cuál fue el momento más feliz de tu vida? / What was the happiest moment of your life?

image.png

El momento más feliz de mi vida fue cuando nació mi hija Raquel, recuerdo bien cuando me la mostraron luego de la cesárea, lloré de la emoción. Ella es mi tesoro y la persona que más amo. Se ha convertido en una hermosa mujer y ahora tiene 24 años, es mi orgullo.

Ser madre en mi opinión es el momento más feliz en la vida de toda mujer, los hijos son una parte de nosotros y los amamos por sobre todas las cosas.

The happiest moment of my life was when my daughter Raquel was born, I remember well when they showed her to me after the cesarean section, I cried with emotion. She is my treasure and the person I love the most. She has become a beautiful woman and now she is 24 years old, she is my pride.
Being a mother in my opinion is the happiest moment in the life of every woman, children are a part of us and we love them above all things.

4-Alguna imagen motivadora? / Any motivating image?

image.png

Me encanta y me motiva ver desde mi ventana cómo sale el sol todas las mañanas llenando de arrebol las nubes, esto me llena de entusiasmo para iniciar un nuevo día con alegría y energía.

I love and it motivates me to see from my window how the sun rises every morning filling the clouds with redness, this fills me with enthusiasm to start a new day with joy and energy.


image.png

Esta es mi participación en Tag de los recuerdos ♥️// Tag of memories ♥ ️, no dejes de participar!

Sort:  

Hola amiga gracias por unirte a la iniciativa 🤗

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)