My all best friends...

in GEMS3 years ago

received_404697064140547.jpeg
Friendship is an extraordinary gift in anyone’s life. An individual gets to know various individuals during their life venture. Among these, we find types of people who have similar choices of taste and nature. We become close to that person and spend more time together. Step by step, a sort of relationship creates, which ends up leaving dependable impressions throughout one’s life.

It means that the best relationship and friendship begin from here. These friends are pretty much family. You and your friends will share numerous things. You spend most of the time with your best friend. You share everything without exception with your companions.

I am, for sure fortunate to have my school companion, Kajal as my best friend even at this point. It started on the second day of my U.K.G class. I earned the closest companion of my life when I was only five years of age. I do accept that she is the best thing at any point in my life. She is still there as inspiration.

We played together, giggled together, cried together, grew up together, gained experiences together. Lastly, when fourteen years of school life came to an end, we said farewell and separated our ways.

Even though miles separated, we either call or send messages every day. We are connected by heart and gives time to each other. We talk about the occasions in our lives and cherish every minute together, think back to our past times, and miss each other.

Life proceeds with its fantastic journey, such a large number of close companions came all through my life, yet none substituted the sole position saved for my best friend, who remained close by during the back and forth movement of my little life.

Sort:  


Congratulations, @mahfuzur123 Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site