🌱 Té de Acetaminofén, Orégano y Jengibre del huerto de mi mamá. Remedio casero contra el resfriado común. 🌱Acetaminophen, Oregano and Ginger tea from my mother's garden. Home remedy for the common cold.

in GEMS4 years ago

Amigos de HIVE 🙋🏻‍♀️ Está semana he estado un poco enferma, he tenido mucha alergia y malestar de gripe. Nada de que preocuparse tranquilos 😉 ya hoy estoy mucho mejor y creo que en parte es debido a la ayuda de mi mamá y sus poderes curativos jeje.

Friends of HIVE 🙋🏻‍♀️ This week I have been a little sick, I have had a lot of allergies and flu discomfort. Nothing to worry about calm down 😉 I'm already much better today and I think it's partly due to my mom's help and her healing powers hehe.

PhotoCollage_20200808_153015165.jpg

Ella tiene un pequeño huerto de todo tipo de plantas y entre ellas tiene una planta de acetaminofén, orégano y jengibre. Estás plantas las uso para prepararme un té muy rico que me ayudó mucho con mi alergia y malestar gripal. Tuve que pedirle ayuda porque yo no podría ni siquiera reconocer ni distinguir una de otra 🥴

I use these plants to prepare a very rich tea that helped me a lot with my allergy and flu discomfort. I had to ask him for help because I couldn't even recognize or distinguish one from the other

PhotoCollage_20200808_151834453.jpg

Conversamos sobre está preparación y me contó que las sembró y las cuida mucho porque sabe lo beneficios que tiene cada una, por ejemplo la planta de acetaminofén es muy conocida por aliviar dolores de cabeza y combatir la migraña. El orégano por su parte es muy versátil, no solo es útil a la hora de preparar nuestra comida sino que tiene propiedades antiinflamatorias, antibióticas, desintoxicantes y es ideal para el tratamiento de enfermedades respiratorias. En casa ella tiene el conocido orégano orejón de borde blanco y el normal. Y por último el Jengibre, tiene altas propiedades expectorantes, de ahí su uso para la elaboración de tantos jarabes para la tos.

We talked about this preparation and he told me that he planted them and takes great care of them because he knows the benefits of each one, for example the acetaminophen plant is well known for relieving headaches and fighting migraines. Oregano for its part is very versatile, it is not only useful when preparing our food but also has anti-inflammatory, antibiotic, detoxifying properties and is ideal for the treatment of respiratory diseases. At home she has the well-known white-bordered oregano and the normal one. And finally, Ginger has high expectorant properties, hence its use in making so many cough syrups.

PhotoCollage_20200808_151309712.jpg

Así que tomamos una ramita de cada tipo de planta. Una ramita de acetaminofén, una ramita de orégano orejón, unas hojas de jengibre y un poco de orégano seco. Lo colocamos en una olla de aproximadamente 4 litros de agua hirviendo y esperamos unos 5 minutos a fuego alto. Lo retiramos del fuego y puedes colar y reservar.

So we take a sprig of each type of plant. A sprig of acetaminophen, a sprig of dried oregano, some ginger leaves and a bit of dried oregano. We put it in a pot of about 4 liters of boiling water and wait about 5 minutes over high heat. We remove it from the heat and you can strain and reserve.

PhotoCollage_20200808_151507674.jpg

Yo no soy muy amante de las infusiones ni nada de esto, así que a mí té le agregué un poco de azúcar y limón. Lo tome por tres días, una taza en la mañana y otra antes de dormir y la verdad pude notar su alivio así que debido a mi buena experiencia es que la comparto con todos ustedes.

Espero les haya gustado mi post 😘

I'm not a big fan of herbal teas or anything like that, so I added a little sugar and lemon to me. I took it for three days, a cup in the morning and another before going to sleep and the truth is that I could see your relief so due to my good experience I share it with all of you.
I hope you liked my post 😘

PhotoCollage_20200715_131642820.jpg

Sort:  

best wishes pray for your health, yeah tea of this plant is very much useful in headache and flu, your mom is really very much an intelligent, she has such great plant , nice stay home, stay safe, nice and thanks for sharing your thought

Thanks for writing @yousafharoonkhan if I loved sharing this information I think it is very useful and helps many people at this time. greetings from Venezuela 🙋🏻‍♀️

Congratulations @mairimg0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day