You left without saying good-bye or saying good-bye to me/Te fuiste sin despedirte ni decirme adiós

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello, my beautiful people of the Hiver community.

Hola, mi gente bella de la comunidad Hive.

Snapchat1907931347.jpg

You left without saying good-bye or saying good-bye to me

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Since that Sunday,
Nothing's the same anymore,
When you left,
Without even a goodbye you gave me...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

I can't understand,
Since you completely ignored me,
To just see me
Like a concrete mural...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

I don't think I deserve this.
If it's all for you,
My life beyond everything,
Because you're my eyes,
That they saw you grow up as a child...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

But you already think you're a woman,
You want to make a life for yourself,
I did my best to give you everything,
That you will lack nothing in life...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

But since you're paying me,
Ignoring me like this,
It's a martyrdom to fight,
Having done it all these years...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

But, accept what's there,
There's no turning back now,
I understood that you left,
Maybe you won't come back to my arms,
But you will still be the light of my eyes...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Even though you didn't say goodbye,
My love will always be unconditional,
Children are of life,
But they steal our hearts,
And they're always the most beautiful thing,
From our bowels...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

I just want you to know,
That I will always love you,
That I loved you from that moment on,
When my eyes saw you,
You made me the happiest woman on the planet...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

May God continue to bless you,
May you achieve all your dreams and goals,
That's my best wishes,
My house, your house, will always be open to you...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

I love you and I will love you all my life...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Te fuiste sin despedirte ni decirme adiós

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Desde aquel domingo,
Ya nada es igual,
Cuando te fuiste,
Sin tan siquiera un adiós me diste...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

No puedo entender,
Como me ignoraste por completo,
Para tan solo verme
Como un mural de concreto...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

No creo que merezca esto
Si todo por tí,
Mi vida más allá de todo,
Porque eres mis ojos,
Que te vieron crecer desde pequeña...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Pero ya te crees toda una mujer,
Quieres hacer tú vida,
Hice lo imposible por darte todo,
Que no te faltará nada en la vida...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Pero como me pagas,
Ignorándome así,
Es un martirio luchar,
Haberlo hecho todo estos años...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Pero, acepte lo que hay,
Ya no hay vuelta atrás,
Entendí que te fuiste,
Quizás no volverás a mis brazos,
Pero seguirás siendo la luz de mis ojos...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Aunque no me dijiste adiós,
Mi amor siempre será incondicional,
Los hijos son de la vida,
Pero nos roban el corazón,
Y siempre son lo más bello,
De nuestras entrañas...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Sólo quiero que sepas,
Que siempre te amaré,
Que te amé desde aquel momento,
Cuando mis ojos te vieron,
Me hiciste la mujer más feliz del planeta...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Dios te continúe bendiciendo,
Que logres todos tus sueños y metas,
Son mis mejores deseos,
Mi casa, tú casa, siempre estarán abiertas para tí...

🍃💔😢💔🍃

Te Amo y te amaré toda la vida...

🍃💔😢💔🍃


Snapchat15884805.jpg


🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿

barne maleida oso.jpg

🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿


All rights reserved.

Author: MD&MR

NAME: The Pale Flower M.M.

Reservados todos los derechos de Autor.

Autor: MD&MR

APODO: La Flor Pálida M.M.


🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿

barne maleida oso.jpg

🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿


I say goodbye from Venezuela with a big hug and kiss your Poetess the Pale Flower, in the distance but not on olvido😘😘😘
Me despido desde Venezuela con un fuerte abrazo y beso su Poetisa la Flor Pálida, en la distancia pero no en el olvido😘😘😘

🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿

barne maleida oso.jpg

🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌿🍃🌿


Your Poetess the Pale Flower M./Su Poetisa la Flor Pálida M.M.

The animated GIF I made with the photolab app and my friend the Panda @jossduarte helped me to convert it from video format to GIF.
El GIF animado lo elaboré con la app photolab y mi amigo el Panda @jossduarte me ayudó a convertirlo de formato vídeo a GIF.

Until the next Hivers Lovers meeting...

Hasta un próximo encuentro amigos Hivers Lovers...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)