4 cosas que haces diariamente en tu hogar. - 4 things you do daily at home.

in GEMS3 years ago

Marzo Festejo dia de la mujer instagram post (1).png

Hola a todos, espero que estén teniendo un día maravilloso.

Hoy decidí formar parte de la iniciativa creada por @anthony2019 donde nos anima a describir 4 cosas que haces diariamente en tu hogar.

Normalmente en mí día a día hago muchas cosas como estudiar mucho para la universidad y otras básicas como tender mi cama, fregar, pasar la aspiradora, asearme etc., solo que para este post voy a desarrollar las cuatro cosas que más disfruto.

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a wonderful day.

Today I decided to be part of the initiative created by @anthony2019 where she encourages us to describe 4 things you do daily at home.

Normally in my day to day life I do many things like studying hard for college and other basic things like making my bed, mopping, vacuuming, grooming etc., only for this post I am going to develop the four things I enjoy the most.

1)Dibujar y Pintar.

Me encanta dibujar y pintar con lápices de colores, cada día me esmero más con esta técnica porque a pesar de lo que muchos creemos es muy amplia en cuanto a sus aplicaciones, cuando tenga superada esta etapa, tengo la meta de poder aprender a utilizar otros materiales y técnicas como el acrílico, la pintura al frio, las acuarelas, el óleo y las tizas pastel, también me gustaría poder experimentar con el arte digital, la fotografía y la cerámica. Mientras dibujo acostumbro a escuchar música de diferentes estilos, mi playlist es muy variada y va desde música pop en español de cantantes como Danna Paola y Aitana entre muchos otros, pasando por grupos de Kpop como BTS, Blackpink y Twice, algunas canciones de rock clásico como Bohemian Rhapsody de Queen y Africa de Toto, a pop en inglés Dua Lipa, Little Mix, y últimamente a una cantante que se llama Indila que canta en francés y cuando no escucho música me gusta escuchar Podcast sobre temas de crecimiento personal, como el amor propio, autoestima, sentirse bien en soledad en compañía de uno mismo, etc.

1)Drawing and Painting.

I love to draw and paint with colored pencils, every day I work more and more with this technique because despite what many of us believe it is very wide in terms of its applications, when I have overcome this stage, I have the goal of learning to use other materials and techniques such as acrylic, cold painting, watercolors, oil and pastel chalks, I would also like to experiment with digital art, photography and ceramics. While drawing, I enjoy music of different styles,my playlist is very varied and goes from pop music in Spanish by singers like Danna Paola and Aitana among many others, to Kpop groups like BTS, Blackpink and Twice, some classic rock songs like Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen and Africa by Toto, to English pop Dua Lipa, Little Mix, and lately a singer called Indila who sings in French, when I don't listen to music I like to listen to Podcasts about personal growth topics, such as self-love, self-esteem, feeling good in solitude in the company of oneself, etc.

WP_20201121_006.jpg

2)Escribir.

Empecé con esta práctica de la escritura, este año como una terapia para sanar heridas emocionales del pasado, y dejar plasmado todo lo que siento, esta nueva práctica me ayuda a despejarme y darme cuenta de detalles que antes no veía, también me sirve para fomentar la creatividad como es el caso de escribir historias, blog entre otros.

Desde que comencé a escribir siento que me conozco más a mí misma, esto me permite plasmar emociones, preocupaciones, lo que me gusta, disgusta o lo que quiero. Muchas veces estuve preocupada por algún problema y el escribirlo me ayudo a tener otra perspectiva, poder buscar y encontrar una solución o alternativa, así como a tranquilizarme en momentos de angustia, tristeza y ansiedad

  1. Writing.

I started with this practice of writing this year as a therapy to heal emotional wounds of the past, and leave everything I feel, this new practice helps me to clear my head and realize details that I did not see before, it also helps me to foster creativity as is the case of writing stories, blog among others.

Since I started writing I feel that I know myself better, this allows me to express emotions, worries, what I like, dislike or what I want. Many times I was worried about a problem and writing it down helped me to have another perspective, to be able to look for and find a solution or alternative, as well as to calm down in moments of anguish, sadness and anxiety.

3)Ver Series y películas.

Adoro ver series y películas que me dejen motivada, con ganas de vivir una aventura y con una sonrisa, yo soy de las personas que disfruta mucho las historias y se emociona tanto como si lo estuviera viviendo, lloro cuando la historia es muy conmovedora o triste, me asusto demasiado con una película de terror y me enamoro con las películas románticas. Ver series y películas sola se ha convertido en un escape a la rutina y una actividad en compañía de mi misma como las anteriores antes descritas en este post. Amo las películas animadas siempre he soñado con trabajar en Disney en un proyecto hermoso de animación, en estos días vi varias películas animadas espectaculares que me dejaron con un buen sentimiento en el corazón y con vibras altísimas estas fueron Luca, Raya y el último dragón, y soul. Más adelante en un post les hablaré sobre mis películas y series favoritas.

  1. Watch series and movies.

I love watching series and movies that leave me motivated, wanting to live an adventure and with a smile, I am one of those people who really enjoy the stories and get as excited as if I were living it, I cry when the story is very sad, I get too scared with a horror movie and I fall in love with romantic movies. Watching series and movies alone has become an escape from routine and an activity in the company of myself as the previous ones described in this post. I love animated movies I have always dreamed of working at Disney in a beautiful animation project, these days I saw several spectacular animated films that left me with a good feeling in my heart and with high vibes these were Luca, Raya and the last dragon, and soul. Later in a post I will tell you about my favorite movies and series and why I like them so much.

4)Ver videos en YouTube.

Utilizo mucho esta red social normalmente para ver videos tutoriales de arte y también para entretenerme y relajarme un rato, me gusta ver videos sobre desarrollo personal, temas relacionados con la psicología y la salud mental, Marketing y emprendimientos.

4)Watching videos on YouTube.

I use this social network a lot usually to watch art tutorial videos and also to entertain and relax for a while, I like to watch videos about personal development, psychology and mental health related topics, Marketing and entrepreneurship.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/malena_arte/

Thank you for reading (3).png

Sort:  

Oh! you are an artist, I love enjoying the art on Hive, there are so many talented people here. I'm going to check out your instagram now. love watching movies!!! yeah! you are invited to post in the Movies and TV Shows community your movie or series reviews. I'm a movie fanatic, it's what I write about the most. good luck!

Thank you so much @jcrodriguez 😊 I'm glad you like my post, I hope you like my illustrations!!!😃

Congratulations @malena-arte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Muchas gracias!😊