πΌπ‘›π‘‘π‘Ÿπ‘œπ‘‘π‘’π‘π‘’ π‘Œπ‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿπ‘ π‘’π‘™π‘“ / π‘ƒπ‘Ÿπ‘’π‘ π‘’π‘›π‘‘π‘Žπ‘π‘–π‘œΜπ‘› β†  @dorgelismaneiro γ€ŠESP-ENG》

in GEMS β€’ 3 years ago

image.png

Me llamo Dorgelis Yenireth Maneiro Silva.
Cumplo aΓ±os el: 07 de Enero del 2005.
Tengo 16 aΓ±os.
Estudio cuarto casi quinto de secundaria.

My name is Dorgelis Yenireth Maneiro Silva.
My birthday is: January 07, 2005.
I'm 16.
I study fourth almost fifth of secondary school.

image.png

  • Desde los 5 aΓ±os sufro de asma.

  • Tengo un nΓΊmero favorito y es el 17, ΒΏPor quΓ©? Por un grupo de Kpop llamado Seventeen, pero tambiΓ©n tiene un significado mΓ‘s allΓ‘, el 1 es, porque el mes en el que cumplo aΓ±os que viene siendo Enero y el 7 por la fecha

  • No tengo preferencia de algΓΊn color

  • Mi comida favorita es la pizza

  • Quiero viajar por muchos paΓ­ses para conocer

  • TodavΓ­a no estoy decidida por alguna carrera universitaria, pero si me gustarΓ­a estudiar Terapia Ocupacional para ayudar a muchas personas a lo largo de sus vidas en sus actividades y tareas diarias

  • I have suffered from asthma since I was 5 years old.
  • I have a favorite number and it is 17, why? For a Kpop group called Seventeen, but it also has a further meaning, the 1st is, because the month in which my birthday has been January and the 7th for the date
  • I don't have a preference for any color
  • My favorite food is pizza
  • I want to travel to many countries to know
  • I'm not yet decided on a university career, but I would like to study Occupational Therapy to help many people throughout their lives in their daily activities and tasks

image.png

Tengo una hermana por parte de mamΓ‘ y tres hermanos por parte de papΓ‘, mis hermanos se llaman: Domingo, Tomas y Eduard. Mi hermana quien es mi confidente y mejor amiga: Enyeni, quien tambiΓ©n fue mi mentora para entrar acΓ‘ en Hive para poder ayudar a travΓ©s de nuestro contenido (obteniendo curaciones) a nuestros padres.

I have a sister on my mother's side and three brothers on my dad's side, my brothers are called: Domingo, Tomas and Eduard. My sister who is my confidant and best friend: Enyeni, who was also my mentor to enter Hive here to be able to help our parents through our content (obtaining cures).

image.png

Me considero una chica con carΓ‘cter fuerte pero de sentimientos un poco dΓ©biles, bastante madura para la edad que tengo, me gusta lograr todo lo que me propongo y no me rindo fΓ‘cil, soy normalmente extrovertida pero cuando no estoy de humor o me siento mal, suelo ser callada.

I consider myself a girl with a strong character but with slightly weak feelings, quite mature for my age, I like to achieve everything I propose and I do not give up easily, I am usually outgoing but when I'm not in the mood or I feel bad, I tend to be quiet.

image.png

Me gusta bailar, me gusta dibujar cuando siento que perdΓ­ el control de mi vida, estoy de mal humor, triste o muy feliz, me gusta salir con amigos y amigas, y me gusta ver doramas.

I like to dance, I like to draw when I feel like I've lost control of my life, I'm in a bad mood, sad or very happy, I like to go out with friends, and I like to watch korean dramas.

image.png

No me gusta las injusticias, no me gusta las personas que se creen mucho mΓ‘s grandes que otras, no me gusta que menosprecien el valor de alguien, no me gusta que mientan, y no me gusta que coman con la boca abierta

I don't like injustices, I don't like people who think they are much bigger than others, I don't like them belittling someone's worth, I don't like them lying, and I don't like eating with their mouths open.

Β‘Y Γ©sta soy yo, gracias por leer!

And this is me, thanks for reading!

166817290_761941904457978_6922219180979384048_n.jpg167028723_3162062827230752_7470991654510520136_n.jpg
DSC_0330.jpgimage.png
Sort: Β 

Welcome maneirodorgelis!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Β‘Bienvenida a la comunidad! β™₯

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you πŸ’š our service :)

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's great to see more young people on HIVE! I'm not sure what you mean by 'weak feelings' but life can be rough especially during COVID times. Lots of people here to support you! Sounds like you'll love a lot of the communities on HIVE - subscribe to a few and I'm sure you'll start seeing rewards soon!*

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @maneirodorgelis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!