Alien Ice — My New NFTshowroom Upload

in GEMS3 years ago

Greetings, fellow sentient beings!

This is my Alien Ice gif piece, compiled from watercolor I painted in hand and applied digital filters to. And minted as limited to 9 ever NFTs.


Alien Ice Minted.jpg
Follow the Direct link to Alien Ice in my NFTshowroom gallery to see it actually flashing and changing.


It's a thing I would only do every once in a while and all well-meant feedback would be appreciated a lot. As well as sharing your experience with the native to Hive NFT platform.

If you are not familiar with it...Well, Let Me Invite You To NFTshowroom with my ref link. A place where artist can mint limited editions of digital or digitalized artwork of theirs and sell it for tokens convertible into Hive. It runs on hive-engine.com and their SWAP.HIVE which equals 1 HIVE (pegged to it). A transaction from your Hive wallet to the engine or back costs you a 1 % fee of the sum you transfer. After a sell on NFTshowroom you keep...let me find the quote...

NFT creation costs 5 SWAP.HIVE + 1 SWAP.HIVE per edition. Upon completion of the initial sale NFT Showroom collects a 10% commission. Upon completion of secondary market sales NFT Showroom collects a 10% commission and pays half of that as a royalty (5%) to the original artist.

source

Aye, read the faqs, people.

I want to use the opportunity to say hello to a new...nah, I'll wait till they publish their first piece, at least.


Meanwhile, I would like to draw some attention to a project I lead in which I rely on my talented partner and pro painter @silver.art

The projects is called Western Shores, it is a board game about Viking explorers, and here are what we've got minted so far on the topic:


Valkyrie by @silver.art;

Raven Herald by @silver.art;

Polar Hunterby @silver.art;

Frozen Mammoth by @silver.art;

Temptress by @silver.art;

Jormungandr, The Sea Dragon by @silver.art;

Dragon of the Woods by @silver.art;

Quiet Inlet by @manoldonchev;

Frost Giant Outlook by @manoldonchev.

And there's the #westernshores tag to bind them in a single collection.

Someday these shall help a game be born, see if they don't!


Thank you for being with us!


Yours,

Manol

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 57 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @manoldonchev, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice 👍, That's is a pretty wicked piece.