Report - Musicalizing poems #33 Amor Salvaje por @stepsbytwo [ESP-ENG]

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Que tal amigos espero que estén muy bien, ya se hizo efectiva la recompensa de mi iniciativa musicalizando poemas #33 , y quiero compartir con ustedes el pago del 100% en HBD que generó la misma, ya que lamentablemente no pudo ser recompensada en esta oportunidad, lo que hare otro poema de este autor mas adelante.

En esta oportunidad musicalicé el poema de @stepsbytwo titulado Amor Salvaje

Amor Salvaje

En una jaula
nos encontramos Nuestras miradas se conectan.
Tu nariz de
un tono rosa
La mía un
tono azul Las juntamos en un beso En un beso dulce podrás ver tu.

Sin mucho espacio
a donde ir
El instinto surgió al fin
Nos juntamos
en un atardecer, que seria de nosotros al amanecer dos aves salvajes que vuelan en placer.
En tu personalidad, un personaje
poco social, me dijo que acostumbrar.
las peleas sin final, el tuve que soportar.
Al sentimiento
del amor mi instinto no lucho, yo debilito.
Salí lastimado y nos separaron.
Solo, herido y roto me dejaron.
Con angustia, espere
al día siguiente
Tú me encontraste ¿cuál es tu instinto el que guía?.
No me puedes encontrar.
Ya no estoy en ese lugar.
Nadie me puede lastimar,
Pues
Soy una ave en libertad Sin ataduras, encuentro la felicidad.

Y este fué el resultado de la musicalización, por si aun no lo han podido ver Entra Aquí.

Si desconocen de que se trata mi iniciativa, pueden revisarla Aquí.

También quiero invitarlos a que postulen poetas o escritores que hagan vida en la comunidad, para revisar sus blog y poder incluirlos dentro de la misma.

Muchas gracias por su atención, seguimos aportando y sumando dentro de Hive, a todos estos creadores increíbles.

Puedes seguirme por mis redes sociales!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

I hope you are very well, the reward of my initiative musicalizing poems #33 was already effective, and I want to share with you the payment of 100% in HBD that generated the same, since unfortunately it could not be rewarded in this opportunity, what I will do another poem of this author later.

In this opportunity I musicalized @stepsbytwo's poem titled Savage Love.

Savage Love

In a cage
We meet Our gazes connect.
Your nose of
a shade of pink
Mine a shade of blue
We meet in a kiss In a sweet kiss you'll see your own.

Without much room
Where to go
Instinct kicked in at last
We came together
In a sunset, what would become of us at dawn Two wild birds flying in pleasure.
In your personality, a character
unsocial, told me to get used to.
The fights without end, he had to endure.
To the feeling
of love my instinct did not fight, I weaken.
I got hurt and we were separated.
Alone, wounded and broken I was left.
With anguish, I waited
for the next day
You found me, what is your instinct that guides?
You can't find me.
I'm not in that place anymore.
No one can hurt me,
For
I'm a bird in freedom No strings attached, I find happiness.

And this was the result of the musicalization, in case you haven't been able to see it yet Enter Here.

If you don't know what my initiative is about, you can check it out Here.

I would also like to invite you to nominate poets or writers who are living in the community, to review their blogs and to include them in it.

Thank you very much for your attention, we continue contributing and adding within Hive, all these incredible creators.

You can follow me on my social networks!

SPOTIFY
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)