Final of La Voz Teen Estudiantil -😍 - Cover of Never Enough (VIDEO)

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Dear Hivers! | Hola, dear Hivers!

As I told you in the last post my mom has been a very important factor in all this contest. She's always with me,and I appreciate that a lot. I LOVE HER.

IMG-20211228-WA0047.jpg

After the first round of this final gala in which I did the Michael Jackson mix and in which we were 7 participants, the jury eliminated 3 of my partners, leaving 4 for the second and last round of the final gala, and I was one of them.

This time, I sang Never Enough from the movie The Greatest Showman in Spanish. The jury, after the 4 participants sang, chose a winner and, guess who it was ???

ME, yes, I won La Voz Teen Student

I am very excited and grateful to my families, my friend, fellow teachers and also to my friends here from the Hive platform, who have supported and followed me in this experience that I decided to have.

This is also one of my mom's videos, 😀behind the scenes.😍 I hope you like it!😘

Sort:  

I just watched both videos of you on your dad's YouTube channel, fabulous! You surely have a winning voice! Cool outfits in that Michael Jackson mix! You looked and danced like him on "Beat it!" which is one of my fave songs by him. Congrats again on winning, and thanks for the video(s)! :)

Holaa!
Thank you very much!! I'm so so happy you liked it. And even happier now that I read that I looked and danced just like Michael! Thank you 🤗🤗

Congratulations @manujune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much 😁

You're welcome. Looking forward to getting your vote for our proposal 🙂⏳