Sweet Sunday | Making @lachg89's Chocolate cake with only three ingredients

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hola, Queridos Hivers!

Hello, Dear Hivers!

Hoy quise hacer la torta de chocolate con solo tres ingredientes de mi amigo y chef favorito, @lachg89, pueden ver la receta original: Aquí

Today I wanted to make the chocolate cake with only three ingredients from my friend and favorite chef, @lachg89, you can see the original recipe: Here

IMG_20200913_171020922.jpg

separador manujune.jpg

Resulta que estaba trabajando en la computadora con mi mamá y le dije, “mamá en la nevera hay unas galletas de chocolate, también tenemos leche y polvo para hornear” y ella me preguntó que para que usaríamos eso? Y le respondí “para hacer la torta de chocolate que hizo el chefcito (si, así le decimos mi mamá y yo a él, jejeje)” entonces la hicimos…

It turns out that I was working on the computer with my mom, and I told her, “mom in the fridge there are some chocolate cookies, we also have milk and baking powder” and she asked me what are we gonna do with that? And I replied "to make the chocolate cake that the little chef made (yes, that's what my mother and I call him, hahaha)" so we made it...

Usé poquitos ingredientes para hacer la prueba y me quedó tan deliciosa que quiero más jajajaja, se las recomiendo… Gracias, Andy @lachg89 por la receta, pronto haré una más grande.

I used a few ingredients to do the test and it was so delicious that, I want more, hahahaha, I recommend you to do it… Thanks, Andy @ lachg89 for the recipe, soon I will make a bigger one.

Aquí mi proceso (disculpa el desastre, Andy)

Here is my process (sorry for the disaster, Andy)

20200913_182620COLLAGE.jpg

Y mi resultado… Espero les guste.

And my result... I hope you like it.

20200913_182636COLLAGE.jpg

Gracias por la visita!

Thanks for stopping by!

IMG_20200913_171614667.jpg

separador manujune.jpg

Hive logo.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

¿QUÉ? Me hiciste el día. Se ve demasiado rica la que hiciste. Mejor que la mía. Me encanta que tu mamá y tú me llamen así jajajaja me hiciste reír. GRACIAAAASSSS <3

Me alegra que te haya gustado!! Si quedó rica, me la comí escuchando Queen, pero falto el té y el chefcito, jejeje...😄
Es un apodo que surgió espontaneamente pero se quedó 😅 Me alegra haberte hecho reir, es unos de mis hobbies hacer reir a las personas!

Qué mejor que comerte esa delicia con tu mami. Mejor no se puede. Y con Queen... Imagínate. <3

Shi! 😍

que ricoo 😍

Si... Gracias!😀

Don't show us unless there's enough for everyone!

Lol.

Feel free to come grab your bite...😆😋

I could go some chocolate cake right now too...Just sat down with a coffee...No cake or even cookies! ☹️

🙁
Coffee is delicious! 😁😀☕

I've just been playing my wife Faith several of your songs...She loves your voice. Says you're incredibly talented.

And yes, coffee is delish! Would be better with chocolate cake though.

Awww! 🤗. Tell your wife Thank you very much, I'm happy she likes my voice.

You're right... The combination of coffee and chocolate cake is amazing! 😋

Soon when I travel to your country, I'll invite you and your wife to have some chocolate cake with coffee while we see the kangaroos...(imagine a kangaroo emoji here)😁

Haha, deal! Coffee, cake and kangaroos!