VIDEO | 3rd Gala of La Voz Teen Estudiantil | Cover of Mon Laferte's Tu Falta de Querer

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Dear Hivers | Hola, Queridos Hivers

IMG_20211107_194843036.jpg

This is my presentation for the 3rd gala of La Voz Teen Estudiantil
The theme of this gala was Pop-Rock, so I made my own rock version of Mon Laferte's Tu Falta de Querer. I hope you like it!

Thanks for stopping by!

Stay true to yourself, always with a smile on your face

June

Sort:  

Awesome costume and phenomenal singing as always June! Love watching you progress over the years on here! How are you keeping yourself busy since graduating school? With this singing of course but what else?

Hola! 😍
I'm happy you liked it. 😁
Since I graduated I have been just making music, I mean I'm singing in the choir, at the competition, and I'm also playing the violin in a band. All this is because next year in January I'm going to start studying. 🎉

How are you three? Kisses to the little man. 😘😘😘

Wow what a cool outfit! Are you wearing those heels you showed us a few weeks ago? :D

Great singing and dancing; I loved it! <3 :)

Hello!!! 😍 yes, I'm wearing them. 👠
IMG_20211107_195813743.jpg

Disfrute muchisimo estar ahí y ser parte de tan bella presentación. Estoy super orgulloso de ti. De lo que has logrado y seguiras logrando. Eres inmensamente talentosa, una estupenda amiga, una tripulante más que se ha ganado mi corazón. Sigue, no te rindas que eres la triunfadora.... xD

ED!!! Gracias!!!

untitled.gif

Woow. Se me cae la mandibula. Realmente tienes mucho talento, hacia adelante!!!. te espera mucho èxito. manejalo con precaución. Excelente presentación.

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario. Amén! Me alegra que le haya gustado. 😁

Hermosa presentación prima! Te felicito veo que haces un gran trabajo te deseo mucho éxitos y que se cumplan todos tus sueños.

Hola, primo. 😁 gracias por pasar por acá... Que bueno que te gustó. Saludos! 😘

Congratulations @manujune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Thank you!😍

You're welcome @manujune 😊👍 Nice motivation!