Drawing on Black Paper - [338] / 🦉"Owl"🦉

in GEMS2 years ago

img_0.47869044946929085.jpg

Hi!

I am with you again with a new drawing. My drawing today is again a bird variety. An owl.

According to my knowledge, owls are birds with some extraordinary characteristics. Owls have very high hearing and vision abilities. They are masters of being able to fly very quietly and camouflage. Owls can turn their heads 270 degrees. They also have strong beaks and claws. These birds usually hunt at night.

Owls represent power according to some beliefs. It is believed to bring bad luck in some beliefs.

There are many different kinds of owls. Some owls look very cute, while others have a very scary appearance.

I made this drawing with a white pen on black paper. I used an eraser from time to time. I gave the sparkle in the eyes of the bird with the Autodesk Sketchbook application. I hope you will like it.

Drawing Stages:

img_0.19495687483766808.jpg

img_0.4939692396725516.jpg

img_0.8635376077782753.jpg

img_0.9492326617376016.jpg

img_0.1460779875457873.jpg

img_0.47869044946929085.jpg

Reference Photo
Instagram
Twitter

Thank you for visiting my blog. I wish everyone a healthy and happy day. Good bye.

CamScanner 05-27-2020 11.16.21.jpg

20201206_213315.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 86 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Thanks :)

Çok başarılı 👍

Çok teşekkürler hocam.


Hey @maonx, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very cool... I like this black and white idea 🤗🍷👌👌👌👌 I hope we soon see more this .

Thank you so much. I am glad you like it.🙂

Npr ... I follow and I try be soon more back, I see you have lot cool things here and also soon lot more ;)

Your visit and your sincere comments made me very happy. I'm following you too. See you later.

Cool 🤗🍷👌👌👌


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow, I love your sketch on black paper, with fluffy feathers. Some weeks ago I've bought a black watercolor block but never used it yet. It's time to begin!

Hi @fairyberry!
Thank you very much for your nice words. You have made me very happy. 🙂

I will look forward to using your black watercolor block. This kind of work interests me a lot. I am sure you will do great work.

Thanks again for stopping by.

Awesome Owl @maonx! Thanks for showing the process as well as that sparkle you added to the owls eyes as it was a nice touch!

Hi @dynamichivers!
Thank you very much for your interest and compliment. I am so glad you liked it.

No problem and Happy Holidays!

Cool

Thank you :)

tebrikler

Teşekkürler