3 PHOTOS ABOUT... Tarapacana !

in GEMS4 years ago

3 PHOTOS ABOUT...

In these articles, I invite you to discover 3 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.



Today: TARAPACANA




DSC_6188b.jpg



En
Fr
I often spend days, weeks, looking for a particular species, going through several different anchorages, through many dives, talking with local fishermen, and then sometimes, without reason and effortlessly, without even moving the boat, Nature comes to me! This week it is a Tarapacan ray, quite rarely seen, which came by itself under the hull of the boat. First of all interested in the hull of the boat, she slowly turned her attention to me. Its spirals tightened, the meters separating us became centimeters, and the ballet lasted a full hour of happiness.
Je passe souvent des jours, des semaines à chercher une espèce en particulier, passant par plusieurs mouillages différents, par de nombreuses plongées, des discussions avec les pêcheurs locaux, et puis parfois, sans raison et sans effort, sans même bouger du bateau, c'est la Nature qui vient à moi ! Cette semaine c'est une raie Tarapacan, assez rarement observée, qui est venue d'elle-même sous la coque du bateau. Intéressée tout d'abord par la coque du bateau, elle a doucement portée son attention vers moi. Ses spirales se sont resserrées, les mètres nous séparant sont devenus des centimètres, et le ballet a duré une pleine heure de bonheur.


Google translation - Original text in french


DSC_6125.jpg

DSC_6241.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 27 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6