4 PHOTOS ABOUT... A sunset, a woman, a dog and a software !!!!!

in GEMS3 years ago

4 PHOTOS ABOUT... A sunset, a woman, a dog and a software !!!!!

Sunset !
In these articles, I invite you to discover 4 of my photos and some explanations about a specific subject of my travels or of my underwater immersions.

Today:
Sunsets




dji_0054.jpg



En
Fr
Mayotte is an ideal place to play with the light of the sunset. These photographs are taken from my drone. The framing remains essentially the same for each shot. Regarding the post-processing, I set my own gradient layer to embellish the initial photograph. The game is to exaggerate the color rendering to the limit of the acceptable! I hope I have succeeded! Note in these photographs the presence of the most emblematic tree of Mayotte, The Baobab. Mayotte.
Mayotte est un lieu idéal pour jouer avec les lumière du coucher de soleil. Ces photographies sont prises à partir de mon drone. Le cadrage reste sensiblement le même pour chaque cliché. Concernant le post-traitement, j'ai paramètres mon propre calque de dégradé afin d'embellir la photographie initiale. Le jeu est d'exagérer le rendu des couleurs jusqu'à la limite de l'acceptable ! J'espère avoir réussi ! Notez sur ces photographies la présence de l'arbre de plus emblématique de Mayotte, Le Baobab. Mayotte.


Google translation - Original text in french


dji_0007_copie_copie.jpg

dji_0059.jpg

dji_0081.jpg

Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section



How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @marc-allaria, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @marc-allaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages