[ENG] Excellent news for me 👏 🎉 / [ESP] Excelente noticia para mi 👏 🎉

in GEMS2 years ago

[ENG] @marcosmilano71 The blacklist has been deactivated.

[ESP] @marcosmilano71 La lista negra ha sido desactivada.

Emoticon Celebrando.gif
Gif image source
Fuente de la imagen gif


     

[ENG]
A few minutes ago I received from friends HiveWatchers the most pleasant notification that I have been able to read today:

@marcosmilano71 The blacklist has been deactivated.

      After the "Calvary" that I lived, peace comes, a situation that fills me with joy and gives me a lot of moral tranquility; and, although it may be difficult for me to recover my reputation, I am calm and happy because I return to the place where I feel good and with family, @Hive. I learned the lesson!

      THANK YOU for giving me a new vote of confidence; I promise not to disappoint those who have believed in my ability to create original and quality content that contributes to exalting this chain of blocks.


HIVE.png
Source


     

[ESP]
Hace unos minutos recibí de los amigos HiveWatchers la mas agradable notificación que he podido leer el día de hoy:

@marcosmilano71 La lista negra ha sido desactivada.

      Después del "Calvario" que viví llega la paz, situación que me llena de alegría y me da mucha tranquilidad moral; y, aunque quizás me cueste recuperar mi reputación, estoy tranquilo y feliz porque vuelvo al sitio donde me siento bien y en familia, @Hive. ¡Aprendí la lección!

      Doy las GRACIAS por darme un nuevo voto de confianza; me comprometo a no defraudar a los que han creído en mi capacidad de crear contenido original y de calidad que contribuya a enaltecer esta cadena de bloques.


IMG_20220222_032939.png

Sort:  

Welcome Back Licenciado!

Hola @fernandoylet muchas gracias por su bienvenida. Recibe un fuerte abrazo espiritual cargado de bendiciones, energía positiva y mucha luz.

Hello @fernandoylet thank you very much for your welcome. Receive a strong spiritual embrace full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.