[Esp] Mirar, admirar y agradecer [Eng] Look, admire and thank

in GEMSlast year

[ESP] Gratitud, sinónimo de humildad y grandeza al mismo tiempo

[ENG] Gratitude, synonymous with humility and greatness at the same time


IMG-20230428-WA0079.jpg
[ENG] flowers on my way
Photography property of the author @marcosmilano71
Guarenas, April 29, 2023
[ESP] Flores en mi camino
Fotografía propiedad del autor @marcosmilano71
Guarenas, 29 de abril de 2023


     

[ESP]
Gracias, Señor, gracias. Gracias por un nuevo día, por el amanecer, por la vida, por la fe y la esperanza que me regalas para que crea en ti, confíe, sea optimista y viva mejor, gracias por enseñarme a amarte, amar la naturaleza, a mi prójimo y a mi mismo, gracias por la salud y por los cinco sentidos que me permiten disfrutar la sensación de percibir, mirar y admirar toda tu creación, gracias por lo que soy y por regalarme una nueva oportunidad para alabar y santificar tu nombre. Gracias, Señor, Gracias!

     

[ENG]
Thank you Lord, thank you. Thank you for a new day, for the dawn, for life, for the faith and hope that you give me so that I believe in you, trust, be optimistic and live better, thank you for teaching me to love you, love nature, my neighbor and myself, thank you for my health and for the five senses that allow me to enjoy the sensation of perceiving, looking at and admiring all your creation, thank you for who I am and for giving me a new opportunity to praise and sanctify your name. Thank you Lord, Thank you!



IMG-20230428-WA0080.jpg


     

[ESP]
Sin lugar a dudas, la gratitud es sinónimo de humildad y grandeza al mismo tiempo, dar gracias al Creador, a la vida, a la naturaleza, al prójimo nos nutre el alma y enaltece nuestro espíritu. El agradecimiento es un valor y una virtud excelsa que nos hace mejores personas. Seamos agradecidos y vivamos felices.

     

[ENG]
Without a doubt, gratitude is synonymous with humility and greatness at the same time, giving thanks to the Creator, to life, to nature, to our neighbor, nourishes our souls and exalts our spirit. Gratitude is an excellent value and virtue that makes us better people. Let's be grateful and live happily.


IMG_20220222_032939.png