[ ENG/ESP ]Thank you challenge. Day 17 For your home / Reto de agradecimiento. Día 17 Por tu hogarr

in GEMS3 years ago

Thank you challenge. Day 17

For your home

My home, my refuge from adversity.

FB_IMG_1560271654967.jpg

Affectionate greetings to all my hivers friends.

Today is my 17th day of this wonderful experience and I will thank you for my home. I continue in this great idea that invites us to @vaneaventuras in the hive @Hive, where we are proposed to make every day a special thanks for each of the wonders that we were endowed with by nature for 30 days.

Today I must thank for my home, which is not the infrastructure where I live, nor is it about whether it is big or small, whether it is comfortable or uncomfortable, whether it has luxuries or not, my home is a place where I live my joys and sadnesses and where I return every day to find warmth, love, understanding and desire to continue fighting.

FB_IMG_1560271792672.jpg

I thank you for having a home, in the current times of crisis that my country lives, it is a beautiful privilege that I enjoy thanks to God, because it is to have that place to arrive after a long day of work, to have those special people who call you family, who welcome you with love and whom you can trust as your day was , is to find a plate of food to satisfy hunger, a bed to rest and a roof that protects you.

To have a home is to be able to enjoy a number of particular characteristics, that is why I thank my home because it is the place that has sheltered my sadnesses, where I live each of my special moments with my loved ones: where we meet to tell jokes, remember anecdotes, where we support ourselves in difficult times, where we also laugh, dance, celebrate special occasions.

IMAGENES DEL CEL 2147.jpg

I am grateful for the joy of having a true home, full of mutual help, of affection, where we share what little we achieve without pettiness; that is why I ask God to bless everyone who enters my home, to always reign peace and harmony, to continue to be this great family united in love, understanding, the friendly hand for all and that we can continue to share the brotherly love instilled by our parents, that human warmth is always breathed; I also pray to God for all my Venezuelan brethren who have lost their homes or who, because of adverse circumstances today, are separated, that they will soon regain their home and where they are not missing bread and a roof.

I thank you for my wonderful home, because in it I find the peace, support and understanding that I need to live strengthened and have the courage to rise every day to fight for a better world.

Thanks to my home, my sanctuary of peace.

IMG_20201014_085428.jpg

Reto de agradecimiento. Día 17

Por tu hogar

Mi hogar, mi refugio ante las adversidades.

Saludos afectuosos a todos mis Hivers amigos.

Hoy es mi día 17 de esta maravillosa experiencia y voy a agradecer por mi hogar. Continuo en esta genial idea a la que nos invita @vaneaventuras en la colmena @Hive, donde se nos propone realizar todos los días un agradecimiento especial por cada una de las maravillas de las que fuimos dotados por la naturaleza durante 30 días.

Hoy debo agradecer por mi hogar, que no es la infraestructura donde vivo, ni se trata de si es grande o pequeña, si es cómoda o incomoda, si tiene lujos o no, mi hogar es un lugar donde vivo mis alegrías y tristezas y donde regreso cada día para encontrar calor, amor, comprensión y ganas de seguir luchando.

Agradezco por tener un hogar, en los actuales momentos de crisis que vive mi país, es un hermoso privilegio del que gozo gracias a Dios, porque es tener ese lugar donde llegar después de una larga jornada de trabajo, tener a esas personas especiales que llamamos familia, que te reciben con cariño y a quien puedes confiar como fue tu día, es encontrar un plato de comida para saciar el hambre, una cama donde descansar y un techo que te resguarde.

Tener un hogar es poder disfrutar de una serie de características particulares, por eso agradezco a mi hogar porque es el lugar que ha cobijado mis tristezas, donde vivo cada uno de mis momentos especiales junto a mis seres queridos: donde nos reunimos para contar chistes, recordar anécdotas, donde nos prestamos apoyo en momentos difíciles, donde también reímos, bailamos, celebramos ocasiones especiales.

Agradezco por la dicha de tener un verdadero hogar, repleto de ayuda mutua, de cariño, donde compartimos lo poco que logramos conseguir sin mezquindad; por eso pido a dios que bendiga a todo el que entra en mi hogar, que siempre reine la paz y la armonía, que continuemos siendo esta gran familia unida en el amor, la comprensión, la mano amiga para todos y que podamos seguir compartiendo el amor fraternal inculcado por nuestros padres, que siempre se respire calor humano; además ruego a Dios por todos mis hermanos Venezolanos que han perdido sus hogares o que por las circunstancias adversas hoy se encuentran separados, que pronto recuperen su hogar y donde se encuentren no les falte un pan y un techo.

Agradezco por mi maravilloso hogar, porque en él encuentro la paz, el apoyo y la comprensión que necesito para vivir fortalecida y tener la valentía de levantarme todos los días para luchar por un mundo mejor.

Gracias a mi hogar, mi santuario de paz.

IMG-20191216-WA0027.jpg

I invite you to participate in this great initiative because every day there is a reason to give thanks and being alive is one of them. 30 day gratitude challenge

image.png