[ENG-ESP] The unusual visit of my friend the frog.//La inusual visita de mi amiga la ranita.// By @mariacelesrg

in GEMS3 years ago
Hello, good afternoon, dear friends of #hive and #Gems, receive a cordial and warm greeting from me, as I always wish you a day full of blessings and good vibes. Today I want to share with everyone a little anecdote accompanied by a very strange little friend.

Hola buenas tardes estimados amigos de #hive y #Gems, reciban un cordial y caluroso saludo de mi parte, como siempre deseo para ustedes un día lleno de bendiciones y buena vibra. Hoy quiero compartir con todos una pequeña anécdota acompañada de una amiguita muy rara.
IMG_20210330_192300563.jpg

Days ago I was resting in the back of my house, because I really like to hear the noises that animals make when the sun goes down, that relaxes me before going to sleep, after a little time, I get up to leave and go to rest When I suddenly look at my father's car, I see this unusual and rare friend who rested very comfortably in the place where she was perching, for me it was a great surprise, because it is not normal to receive this type of visit so close.

Hace días estaba descansando en el fondo de mi casa, pues me gusta mucho oír los ruidos que hacen los animales al ocultarse el sol, eso me relaja antes de ir a dormir, al transcurrir un pequeño tiempo, me levanto para marcharme e ir a descansar, cuando de repente miro el auto de mi papá, veo esta inusual y rara amiga que descansaba muy cómodamente en el sitio donde se posaba, para mí fue una gran sorpresa, pues no es normal recibir este tipo de visitas tan cerca.
IMG_20210330_192256171.jpg

I immediately took out my cell phone to photograph the moment and my rare friend did not hesitate for a second to pose for me, without disturbing her and very carefully I captured the photographs and I could appreciate her strange and stunning skin, very rare but with warm, striking tones and for me very beautiful, her eyes and all of her is one more proof of how perfect nature is

De inmediato saque mi celular para fotografiar el momento y mi rara amiga no dudo un segundo en posar para mí, sin molestarla y muy cuidadosamente capture las fotografías y pude apreciar su extraña y despampanante piel, muy rara pero con tonalidades cálidos, llamativos y para mi muy bonitos, sus ojos y toda ella es una prueba más de lo perfecta que es la naturaleza.

IMG_20210330_191921297.jpg

Animals are very important to me and it was a great pleasure to receive this cordial visit in the back of my house, as well as a pleasure to share with all of you my great experience, I hope you like it and you enjoy it as much as I do.

Para mí los animales son muy importantes y fue un grato placer recibir esta cordial visita en el fondo de mi casa, además de un gusto compartir con todos ustedes mi gran experiencia, espero sea de su agrado y lo disfruten tanto como yo.

IMG_20210330_191936619.jpg

Remember to preserve and care for nature, we live in it and thanks to it we breathe in a healthier and greener world.

Recuerda preservar y cuidar la naturaleza, en ella vivimos y gracias a ella respiramos en un mundo más sano y más verde.

IMG_20210330_192249803.jpg

IMG_20210330_192101749.jpg

All the photos were taken from the gallery of my Moto E4 cell phone

Thanks for reading my blog