Como No Amarte - How not to love you // Original Poem by @mariahernandez93

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210602_163631.jpg

La vida me sorprendió cuando te eligió para mí y como no amarte como lo hago. Un ser humano predilecto, tan hermoso, tan imperfecto, tu cara, tu piel, tu boca, eres el amor ideal, mi amor ideal lleno de sentimientos y es que no me arrepiento de alguna vez haberte conocido porque fuiste tú quien me enseñó la felicidad, hasta una nueva manera de abrazar...

Life surprised me when it chose you for me and how not to love you like I do. A favorite human being, so beautiful, so imperfect, your face, your skin, your mouth are the ideal love, my ideal love full of feelings and I do not regret ever having met you because it was you who taught me happiness, to a new way of hugging ...

Como no amarte aunque sea en silencio... Te veo, te siento, te deseo entre mis brazos cada momento. Eres mi luz, mi paz, parte de mi camino y te anclaste en mi destino con tan sólo un respiro, no poder jamás no soñarte y aún así como no amarte.

How not to love you even in silence ... I see you, I feel you, I want you in my arms every moment. You are my light, my peace, part of my path and you anchored yourself in my destiny with just a breath, never being able to not dream of you and still not love you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariahernandez93! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!