[ESP|ENG] I ACQUIRED NEW MATERIALS TO MAKE CRAFTS!! 😊 || ¡¡ADQUIRÍ NUEVOS MATERIALES PARA HACER MANUALIDADES!! 😊

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola a todos!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hello everyone!

Espero estén pasando un lindo día!

El martes estuve en el centro de la ciudad donde vivo comprando nuevos materiales para hacer las manualidades que les presento constantemente acá en Hive, ya me faltaban muchas cosas, así que decidí ir y comprar. A continuación les indico lo que adquirí:

I hope you are having a great day!
On Tuesday I was in the center of the city where I live buying new materials to make the crafts that I constantly present here in Hive, I was already missing many things so I decided to go and buy. Here is what I bought:

1(1).png


Mi mamá me acompañó, entramos y compramos en varias papelerías lo que necesitaba, llevé una lista para que no se me olvidaran los colores de cada cosa que iba a comprar.

Lo que adquirí fue:

  • Foami (goma EVA) de diferentes colores.
  • Hojas blancas.
  • Cinta rosada (próximamente les estaré subiendo un post usándola 😍😍).
  • Cartulina de diferentes colores.
  • Pintura blanca.
  • Cutter o exacto.

También compré otros materiales que no tienen que ver con esto, pero son necesarios para próximos posts.

My mom accompanied me, we went in and bought what I needed in several stationery stores, I took a list so I wouldn't forget the colors of each thing I was going to buy.

What I bought was:

  • Foami (EVA rubber) of different colors.
  • White sheets.
  • Pink ribbon (soon I will be uploading a post using it 😍😍).
  • Cardboard of different colors.
  • White paint.
  • Cutter or exacto.

I also bought other materials that don't have to do with this, but they are necessary for next posts.

2(1).png


Gracias a las recompensas que recibo acá y a mi esfuerzo y dedicación pude comprar estos materiales, para mí es muy importante tener lo necesario porque me encanta presentarles hermosas manualidades, me gusta, y siempre entrego lo mejor de mí en cada post.

Empecé en Hive realizando tutoriales de distintas manualidades y le tomé mucho cariño a esto.❤️😍

Espero que esta publicación les haya gustado queridos amigos, de verdad muchísimas gracias por quedarte a leer, hasta una próxima oportunidad!!❤️❤️

Thanks to the rewards I receive here and my effort and dedication I was able to buy these materials, for me it is very important to have what I need because I love to present beautiful crafts, I like it, and I always give the best of me in each post.

I started on Hive making tutorials for different crafts and got really fond of this.❤️😍
I hope you liked this post dear friends, really thank you so much for staying to read, until a next chance!!!❤️❤️

3(1).png


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono, editadas en Canva, texto traducido con DeepL.

All images are authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my phone, edited in Canva, text translated with DeepL.

2.png

Sort:  

la verdad el de realizar trabajos de manualidades es muy relajante, me agrada, te dejo mi voto y sigo, saludos.

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)