Vivir en paz (ESP-ING) Living in peace

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Siempre un placer estar en contacto, con esta comunidad.
Vivir en paz, con el pasar del tiempo, se hace más frecuente, porque aprendí amarme y no tratar de controlar lo que esta a mi alrededor.
Que mis convicciones no me cieguen, y permitirme escuchar la opinión ajena.
Buscar las cosas buenas ente las adversidades, que no se traduce sino en ser tolerante.
Pensar antes de actuar, no apresurarme en hablar o actuar ante alguna situación adversa.
Busco la reconciliación y no la venganza.
Vivir alegre he llenado de risas y disfrute mis días, no hay nada mejor que vivir alegre.
No espero que otro me diga cuando actuó mal, soy capaz de ser mi propio juez.
Una de las cosas que me gusta hacer es que mi conducta sea la que hable de mí, para ser tratada de la misma manera, lo mejor es dar el ejemplo.

Always a pleasure to be in contact with this community.
Living in peace, as time goes by, becomes more frequent, because I learned to love myself and not try to control what is around me.
That my convictions do not blind me, and allow me to listen to the opinion of others.
To look for the good things in the face of adversity, which translates into being tolerant.
To think before acting, not to be in a hurry to speak or act in the face of an adverse situation.
I seek reconciliation and not revenge.
I have filled my days with laughter and enjoyment, there is nothing better than living happily.
I don't wait for someone else to tell me when I have acted badly, I am capable of being my own judge.
One of the things I like to do is that my behavior is the one that speaks of me, to be treated in the same way, it is best to set an example.