After Covid - 19 😷

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)


🤍Hola Comunidad HIVE🤍

Hello HIVE Community


photo_2021-07-25_10-39-03.jpg


La esperanza es un sentimiento que no debemos perder por muy duras que sean las circunstancias que se estén viviendo, soy de las personas que me aferro a lo positivo de las cosas para no perder mis ilusiones.

Esta situación de pandemia por el Covid 19 ha sido sumamente fuerte para todos y hay días en que nos sentimos tristes y agobiados, pero debemos confiar que pasará y vendrán tiempos mejores, no iguales a los de antes, debemos esperanzarnos en que serán mejores para hacer de nuestro planeta un mejor mundo.

Trazarnos metas y evaluarnos en qué tanto tenemos planificado para cuando todo pase y seguir adelante es importante, en cuanto a esta temática me encontré una iniciativa de la amiga @mayvil que nos invita a responder algunas interrogantes al respecto y me parece interesante porque me siento muchas veces que me programo para resolver el día a día, pero a futuro que pienso a hacer? además de celebrar que ya el virus no exista y bailar por una semana de tanta alegría jajaja.

Hope is a feeling that we should not lose no matter how hard the circumstances we are living, I am one of those people who cling to the positive side of things so as not to lose my illusions.

This pandemic situation due to Covid 19 has been extremely strong for all of us and there are days when we feel sad and overwhelmed, but we must trust that it will pass and better times will come, not the same as before, we must hope that they will be better to make our planet a better world.

It is important to set goals and evaluate ourselves on how much we have planned for when everything happens and move forward, regarding this topic I found an initiative of my friend @mayvil that invites us to answer some questions about it and I find it interesting because I often feel that I program myself to solve the day to day, but in the future what I think to do? besides celebrating that the virus no longer exists and dance for a week of so much joy hahaha.


photo_2021-06-28_20-33-37.jpg


1.- ¿Tienes algún emprendimiento o actividad en mente?

Mi emprendimiento tiene ya varios añitos y es el de la costura, que por supuesto voy a continuar y en mente tengo realizar los cursos que no he realizado para perfeccionar mi trabajo y aprender a hacer cosas nuevas que no me atrevo precisamente porque no cuento con esos conocimiento.

2.- ¿Con la Pandemia has descubierto alguna habilidad que no conocías?

Aprender a decir las cosas que me molestan y lo mas reciente que estoy haciendo y que me tiene súper emocionada es aprender a maquillarme, de joven tenía una prima que en diciembre era quien me maquillaba el resto del año no me llamaba la atención solo labial o brillo y listo, tengo unas semanas tomando un curso básico de maquillaje con mi hija @lucianav y estoy encantada.

1.- Do you have any project or activity in mind?

My business is already several years old and it is sewing, which of course I will continue and I have in mind to take the courses I have not done to improve my work and learn to do new things that I do not dare to do precisely because I do not have that knowledge.

2.- With the Pandemic have you discovered some ability that you didn't know?

Learning to say the things that bother me and the most recent thing I'm doing and that has me super excited is to learn to do my makeup, when I was young I had a cousin who in December was the one who did my makeup the rest of the year I did not call my attention just lipstick or gloss and that's it, I have a few weeks taking a basic makeup course with my daughter @lucianav and I'm thrilled.


photo_2021-04-06_15-37-26.jpg


3.- ¿Algún lugar que quieres visitar?

Decir que quisiera conocer nuevos lugares pues si, pero ahorita y luego que pase todo esto quiero volver a visitar mi pueblo Sabana de piedras - Caripe, siento una nostalgia enorme que es necesario calmar, necesito sentir ese clima rico, friiiiiooooo de mi tierra, ver a mi gente hermosa y cariñosa mis amistades de tantos años. Visitaría nuevamente Caripe, sin duda alguna sería el primer lugar al que correría a visitar.

3.- Any place you want to visit?

To say that I would like to know new places, yes, but now and after all this happens I want to revisit my town Sabana de piedras - Caripe, I feel a huge nostalgia that is necessary to calm, I need to feel that rich climate, friiiiiiiooooo of my land, see my beautiful and loving people and my friends of so many years. I would visit Caripe again, without a doubt it would be the first place I would run to visit.


photo_2021-05-06_17-55-04.jpg
photo_2021-05-06_17-55-26.jpg

photo_2021-05-06_17-55-36.jpg


4.- ¿Seguirías en Hive al terminar la pandemia y volver a la normalidad?

Por supuesto que sí, aunque tengo poco tiempo en Hive, me encanta aprender cosas nuevas a través de las publicaciones de las personas, me fascinan los comentarios de aliento y de felicitaciones cada vez que publico algo, sentir que alguien aprecia y le gusta lo que hago me anima a continuar y por supuesto siempre está el factor económico, que es una ayuda muy importante para todos.

5.- ¿Que enseñanzas te ha dejado el Covid 19?

Que nadie tiene la vida comprada, los lujos o riquezas que poseas no te hacen intocable ante esta enfermedad y que si es tu hora, allí quedarás, por lo que hay que ser humildes, no creerse más que nadie porque todos somos iguales ante los ojos de Dios. También, que lo más importe lo tienes a tu lado, La Familia y no hay nada más valioso que ellos y aun sigo aprendiendo a ser más empática, creo que es un valor único para ser mejores seres humanos.

4.- Would you still be in Hive when the pandemic ends and return to normality?

Of course I would, although I have little time in Hive I love to learn new things through the publications of people, I love the comments of encouragement and congratulations every time I publish something, feeling that someone appreciates and likes what I do encourages me to continue and of course there is always the economic factor that is a very important help for everyone.

5.- What lessons has covid 1 taught you?

That no one's life is bought, the luxuries or riches that you possess do not make you untouchable before this disease and that if it is your time, there you will stay, so you have to be humble, do not think you are more than anyone because we are all equal in the eyes of God. Also that the most important thing you have at your side, the family and there is nothing more valuable than them and I am still learning to be more empathetic, I think it is a unique value to be better human beings.


Esto ha sido todo por mi parte, debo decir que me gustó mucho participar en ella y les invito a unirse para seguir compartiendo contenido valioso.
This has been all for my part, I must say that I really enjoyed participating in it and I invite you to join to continue sharing valuable content.


🌟🌟🌟Fotos de mi Propiedad, tomadas con un Redmi 9🌟🌟🌟

Photos of my Property, taken with a Redmi 9

pie depagina.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariela-b! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)