Halloween Illustration with Happy Color[Esp-Eng]

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Hola mi gente bonita les traigo una ilustración alusiva a Halloween. Me encantó aplicarle color a través de un boceto y utilice la aplicación happy color me encanta y me relaja esta aplicación me ayuda a drenar las energías y emociones negativas acumuladas, me hacen olvidar los problemas es una especie de catarsis que sucede en mi cuando me dedico a colorear.

Hello my beautiful people I bring you an illustration allusive to Halloween. I loved to apply color through a sketch and use the happy color application, I love it and it relaxes me, this application helps me to drain the accumulated negative energies and emotions, it makes me forget the problems, it is a kind of catharsis that happens in me when I dedicate myself to color.

image.png

Proceso/Process

Lo primero que hice fue escoger el diseño para colorear . Esta calabaza esta genial no dude en escogerla para aplicarle colores.

The first thing I did was to choose the design to color. This pumpkin looks great and I didn't hesitate to choose it for coloring.

image.png

Luego comencé aplicar colores de acuerdo a la paleta de colores.

Then I started applying colors according to the color palette.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Final Score

image.png