MY DOG ALASKA / MI PERRITA ALASKA

in GEMS4 years ago


Hello friends, today I share these photos of my dog.

Hola amigos hoy les comparto estas fotografías de mi perrita.



IMG_5238.jpeg


She is Alaska Carolina Flores Reyes is 4 years old, and I came to my house approximately 4 years ago, I have always liked animals from a very young age. I remember as if it were yesterday the day I arrived at my house, I was in very ugly conditions, a little malnourished and with ticks, but in the same way I said I stay with her so with love and affection I bathed, cleaned and left ticks free. Oh by the way it came to me because its former owners wanted to give it which I never understood but thanks to that she is with me today.


Ella es Alaska Carolina Flores Reyes tiene 4 años, y llego a mi casa hace 4 años aproximadamente, siempre me han gustado los animales desde muy niña. Recuerdo como si fuera ayer el día que llego a mi casa, estaba en condiciones muy feas un poco desnutrida y con garrapatas pero de igual manera dije me quedo con ella así que con amor y cariño la bañe, limpie y la deje libre garrapatas. Ah por cierto llego a mí porque sus antiguos dueños la querían dar lo cual nunca entendí pero gracias a eso ella hoy está conmigo.




Alaska 2.jpg

Today Alaska is a very spoiled dog full of love and affection, she sleeps with me and she accompanies me everywhere and her favorite pastime is eating and sleeping.


Hoy en día Alaska es una perrita muy consentida llena de amor y cariño, duerme conmigo y me acompaña a todos lados y su pasatiempo favorito es comer y dormir.



Alaska 1.jpg

I am so attached to her and my parents that she has become the princess of the house, and that is that having a company like this is the best in the world believe me they can get you unconditional love more than a human being can give.


Estoy tan apegada a ella y mis padres que se ha vuelto la princesa de la casa, y es que tener una compañía como esta es lo mejor del mundo créanme ellos pueden llegarte darte una amor incondicional más de lo que puede dar un ser humano.



Alaska 3.gif



1593125581960.jpg


Photo taken a week ago

Foto tomada hace una semana


cooltext357146176479311.png


Espero que les haya gustado hasta un nuevo post


I hope you liked it until a new post

Sort:  

Congratulations @marifr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Gracias por el apoyo

De nada baby

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muy bonito tu post, y muy linda tu perrita un saludo amiga

Gracias amiga