Trying out these Homemade Kimbap that I bought from my brother.

in GEMS4 years ago

20200530_185149.jpg

Today my brother and his wife started their part time business, they are selling homemade foods on their facebook friends online.

20200530_230829.jpg and it happen that I saw this post from my brother's wife selling kimchi for less than 4usd per 1kg and kimbap for 2usd per pack.

20200530_191404.jpg
After seeing that post I message my brother rightaway and I order 1 pack of kimbap for my snack for tonight. And look here I am eating kimbap while playing my favorite blockchain game #splinterlands lol.

20200530_191810.jpg
And after a few minutes of playing I ate more than half of these kimbap, I'm almost full LOL. By the way this kimbap is realy nice and the price is nice also because My mouth and stomach is really satisfied for the price of less than 2usd.

Sort:  

Mukhang napakasarap naman nyan habang naglalaro ng splinterlands.

Yes bro haha, di ko nga napansin naubos ko na pala

Its looking so yummy, feeling something :P

yes this is really yummy ^^, maybe you should try eating this too LOL