Meme Challenge Redfish Rally - 100 week 3 (bilingual) / Reto de Memes Redfish Rally - 100 semana 3 (bilingüe)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Aprendiendo a reirnos de nosotros mismos

Learning to laugh at ourselves

Yo soy una fanática de los memes desde que comenzaron a utilizarse aproximadamente en el 2010-2011, cuando eran imágenes de dibujos sencillos, o fotos con poco texto y un humor bastante fácil de comprender. Y desde entonces hasta hoy he visto pasar generaciones y generaciones de memes que se vuelven virales cada semana, generando toda una cultura memética que varía en los tipos de humor y el tipo de público al que va dirigido. Sin embargo, aunque puedo pasar horas y horas riéndome gracias a esta nueva forma de comunicarnos que llega cada a mis redes sociales, ésta es la primera vez que creo memes, ya que nunca antes me lo habían pedido, ni me había atrevido a hacerlo. A continuación, les presentaré mi avalancha de memes para el reto de esta semana:

I have been a fan of memes since they began to be used in 2010-2011, when they were simple drawings images, or photos with little text and a humor quite easy to understand. And from then until today I have seen generations and generations of memes go viral every week, generating a whole memetic culture that varies in the types of humor and the type of audience it is aimed at. However, although I can spend hours and hours laughing thanks to this new way of communicating that arrives on my social networks, this is the first time that I'm creating memes, neither no one have never asked me before, nor have I dared to do so. Down below, I'll introduce you to my avalanche of memes for this week's challenge:

Meme in english. Image taken from Imgflip.com

Meme en español. Imagen tomada de Imgflip.com


Meme in english. Image taken from Imgflip.com

Meme en español. Imagen tomada de Imgflip.com


Meme in english. Image taken from Imgflip.com

Meme en español. Imagen tomada de Imgflip.com


Meme in english. Image taken from Imgflip.com

Meme en español. Imagen tomada de Imgflip.com


Meme in english. Image taken from Imgflip.com

Meme en español. Imagen tomada de Imgflip.com


Meme in english. Image taken from Imgflip.com

Meme en español. Imagen tomada de Imgflip.com


Meme in english. Image taken from Imgflip.com

Meme en español. Imagen tomada de Imgflip.com


Me divertí mucho haciendo este reto, y fueron tantos los memes que surgieron que tuve que seleccionar los que más me gustaron. Fue una experiencia interesante tener que pensar en las cosas divertidas que me han pasado en estas dos semanas participando en el Redfish Rally, y un excelente ejercicio de creatividad el tener que volverlas memes. Gracias a @justclickindiva @thekittygirl y @brittandjosie por la asesoría y la paciencia nuevamente, espero que pasen un rato agradable riéndose de estos memes.

I had a lot of fun doing this challenge, and there were so many memes that came up that I had to select the ones that I liked the most. It was an interesting experience having to think about the funny things that have happened to me in these two weeks participating in the Redfish Rally, and an excellent creative exercise having to turn it into memes. Thanks to @justclickindiva @thekittygirl and @brittandjosie for the advice and patience again, I hope you have a good time laughing with this post.


Animation made by @sgt-dan

Esta publicación fue hecha para el Redfish Rally de la comunidad de @theterminal. Este fue el reto principal de la tercera semana llamado Reto de memes Si desean unirse pueden ingresar a su Discord. Los demás participantes de este mes son:

This post was made for the @theterminal community Redfish Rally. This was the week 3 challenge called Meme Challenge If you want to join you can enter their Discord. The other participants for this month are:

@arlettemsalase
@backpackingmonk
@beckie96830
@Danielobankz
@dumouevarist
@insense
@velinov86
@maruvalerio (¡Yo! ¡Me!)
@sirpee6
@starstrings01
@yessgutierrez

Sort:  

@maruvalerio, this is absolutely hilarious. My favorite is the Oprah show one. You get this, and you get that. You did a beautiful on this assignment. It had me laughing. Thanks for your participation.

This iOS a blog with 4 meme challenges in one you should do more blogs!!!!

I love mine hahahahahah but really @thekittygirl and @jamerussell Know more than me hahahah

Did you know there is a meme community ?
I can only do one thing and that is to reward 100%
Thank you and places DO MORE

HEHE nice memes. I like the "Internet Fails" one :D.
Good luck for the Contest "REDFISH RALLY"

Congratulations @maruvalerio! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your memes are amazing, I wonder how you thought of all this. This is quite brilliant. 😁

I would love if you mentor me into doing my own also 🤗