A New Stepping Stone For Me || Happy Birthday To Me On Hive πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ πŸŽ‚ || It's Officially One Year Anniversary Today 25/8/2020

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago

Hello Hivers πŸ’•πŸ’ž,

I am Matthew Akinlotan by name and I'm from osun State in Nigeria and a full member of Hive Community. This was a very great day I joined the progressing platform because I could remember vividly I switched to the community at night west African time when I heard the announcement from the formal platform which was the Steemit. I felt so sad seriously though because this was what some strong men built within three-four years ago and just within few minutes things went changed but nevertheless, things went higher and better so dwelling on Hive really gives me more activities, more activeness, more motivation, more inspiration to do more even though I'm being warned to reduce my activities but not withstanding I'm here and feeling great.

Thanks to the whole Community and also those who are looking up to me for more greatness and activities on this platform. I really appreciate your time and effort in viewing my blog. I also have mentors here to which I look up to them for motivation when I feel so down.

Screenshot_20200823002136_1.png

Sort: Β 

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin @mattsanthonyitπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Smile. Thanks so much for your warm wishes. I really appreciate my friend @arcange . How are you doing today? Greetings from Ilorin Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬.

7de375c1df97d71819622812f44b0f34d587c37591634063ad2ad9f8e18a00e1.0.png

I'm all good, thank you @mattsanthonyit

BTW, feel free to support and vote for me as a witness

Oh witness? I thought I have done that several months ago but I will double check it and vote it.

This is totally a misuse of authority and Power I must say @buildawhale, which positive example are you laying for us we coming behind you? Downvote trail? Wow. Unbelievable.. well done my friend @azircon