And She Is One || Happy Birthday To You Our Little Baby Girl ( Product Of Two Hive Member )

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200725_143101_4.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💞,

Celebrated birthday is a very good thing for everyone but for myself I really appreciate it when it has a great significant meaning simply because counting one's life as it goes day by day is a sign of maturity as well as a sign of getting close to the next world. I celebrated his birthday with on families, relatives and its was healthy safe.

Our little girl clocked 1 and she is learning more about life as it goes. Being a parent has a lot of room attached to it and also it has more significance symbol its represent or sticker place in it so as to make the family a better place. To me birthday celebration means happiness, growth, favour, breakthrough, survival, increase, motivation as well as hard work. It doesn't really mean you need to get less bothered but why I think birthday is necessary is that it gives you the right thinking approach and manner you will use to paddle your lifestyle. Down below I use my mobile phone to take some short while having a little get-together birthday party for our little baby girl. As far as I'm concerned it is right to celebrate and count your days that it goes. Here are some few pictorial evidence.

IMG_20200725_143046_0.jpg

IMG_20200725_143044_9.jpg

IMG_20200725_143025_6.jpg

IMG_20200725_142937_6.jpg

IMG_20200725_142726_9.jpg

IMG_20200725_142718_9.jpg

  • This was the second time she worn native wear which is very appealing to me and my family. This is called Iro and Buba, in English it is called Top And wrapper.

IMG_20200725_095637_079.jpg

IMG_20200725_095417_423.jpg

IMG_20200725_095406_873.jpg

Thanks to everyone who sent the messages via WhatsApp, Twitter, Hive and lastly SMS to wish my family a very happy birthday congratulations to us 🎉 I'm so grateful. For those of us that sent me gift in cash and kind I said I truly appreciate your support. There are more pictures coming soon.

Mobile Phone Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 5 )

MAIN CAMERA
Single 12 MP, f/2.0, 1/2.8", 1.25µm, PDAF
Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA
Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1.0µm
Features LED flash
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


_Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit _


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 25/7/2020. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 6:25pm ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️.

Sort:  

she's such a cute baby :)

Thanks for the warm compliment..

Happy birthday to you daddy's baby. Good bless your new age ijn amen

Amen. Thanks so much 😊. How are you doing this day sir?

Am good sir, so sorry couldn't make it to grace her birthday, i came back that very day from journey, God bless her new age always

No problem. It's all good. How was your trip

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout of the day

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png