Green Okro ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€ Plant Needs More Attention || Longer Period To Harvest Produce With Personal Experience ๐Ÿ‘Œ

in GEMS โ€ข 4 years ago

IMG_20200706_110401_5.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž,

Farming practices are the best thing that has ever happened to me in the past history this is because I lost being involved in practical application and experience. It is never easy for people like me who love to see his farm green and Productive but do not have much capital to invest on it. It requires more fund that people see or dream of it.

When I was so small, growing up with my dad, I learnt that when you want to become self employed you need some few things, hardwork: when others are sleeping you need to keep working, I try my best to communicate with my audience and get them updated each time even though it is never a easy task.

Okro farming needs more patience and understanding to make it more Successful and Productive. I have two types of Okro specie in my garden but it seems the green type has more longer tendency to grow more but less Productive to the best of my knowledge. But with more water and fertilizer application it went well again back on its feet with few flowering spots.. I harvested few produce on it as shown below.

IMG_20200706_110337_6.jpg

IMG_20200706_110244_1.jpg

IMG_20200706_110350_7.jpg

IMG_20200706_110313_9.jpg

It grows more wider but less Productive in 4 months of Cultivation.

IMG_20200706_110251_8.jpg

IMG_20200706_110239_2.jpg

Thanks for reading and for stopping by ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ

Have A Wonderful Weekend ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ ๐Ÿ’ฏ.

Mobile Phone Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 5 )

MAIN CAMERA
Single 12 MP, f/2.0, 1/2.8", 1.25ยตm, PDAF
Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA
Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1.0ยตm
Features LED flash
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 10/7/2020. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime: 5:50am โšกPosted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ.

Sort: ย 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening