The Tomatoes ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ… || The Peppers ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ || The Plantain || Consuming It At Its Natural State A Pure Multivitamins Source

in GEMS โ€ข 4 years ago

IMG_20200814_145019_189.jpg

Hello Hivers ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž,

Being out for my daily routine out there and also for what I have learnt here on Hive to be Creative and think outside the box which has been helpful to me all way round thought me also self employment and self determination.

Sourcing for food ingredients for the best way forward for a positive vibes. I was all around the main Street to see what new things we have in stock. I ran into the Tomatoes ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ… mini shop. Did you know that tomatoes are a very good source of vitamins? Not only when you cook even the uncook tomatoes are truly the best Multivitamins source. Take for instance, my little baby girl love to be around the farm yard to see fresh leaves, Tomatoes ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ…, Peppers ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ๐ŸŒถ๏ธ, Vegetables โ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฟ and other eggplant and also love to consume them raw. Raw? Yes, even her dad consume them too.

I think this can be done more than three times in a week to boost your body immunity and also to increase your chances of getting some more Multivitamins.

IMG_20200814_145046_607.jpg

IMG_20200814_145113_350.jpg

IMG_20200814_143836_887.jpg

Plantain ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

Not bananas. Yes, Plantain is a very good source here also well. How often do you eat or Consume this? Do you always complain about your job, your family, your children? No.

All these are minor food stuff to source and buy at your finger tips and very good for Multivitamins source. There is a huge difference between bananas and plantain. This will be a good topic for me soon.

IMG_20200814_143321_499.jpg

IMG_20200814_143322_650.jpg

IMG_20200814_143043_031.jpg

IMG_20200814_143324_458.jpg

How Often Do You Consume Multivitamins At Its Natural State.?

Join The New Community For Agricultural Mindset ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿ‡๐ŸฆŒ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฆก๐Ÿบ On Hive

Mobile Phone Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 5 )

MAIN CAMERA
Single 12 MP, f/2.0, 1/2.8", 1.25ยตm, PDAF
Features Dual-LED dual-tone flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA
Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3", 1.0ยตm
Features LED flash
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ—’๏ธ


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important noteโ–ถ๏ธ, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks๐Ÿ”›.

๐Ÿ—“๏ธDate Capture: 15/8/2020. ๐Ÿ“ธMedium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. ๐ŸŒLocation: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. ๐Ÿ•ฐ๏ธTime: 5:52am โšกPosted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‰,watch๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ธ and read๐Ÿ“–๐Ÿ“‹ I would equally be grateful for an upvoteโ™ฅ๏ธโšก a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜ for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.๐Ÿ”. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


โฌ‡๏ธโฌ‡๏ธ

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vloggerโ™ฃ๏ธโ™ ๏ธ.

Sort: ย 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png