[ENG/ESP] Initiative: top 5 silly things that bother me

in GEMS3 years ago

Iniciativa: top 5 de cosas tontas que me molestan

Initiative: top 5 silly things that bother me

3GqJqw3T_400x400.jpg

Amigos del maravilloso mundo de #Hive estaba revisando mi #Feed para ver en que reto podría meteré hoy para publicar y me llamo mucho la atención la iniciativa que creo @canelarecetas y no pude evitar participar, asi que sin mas demora, vamos a ello.

Friends of the wonderful world of #Hive, I was checking my #Feed to see what challenge I could post today and I was struck by the initiative created by @canelarecetas and I couldn't help but participate, so without further delay, let's get to it.

Pic 1.jpg

The original photo belongs to: Miguel Carbonel

1 Impuntualidad: Desde que tengo memoria, he aprendido que no hay nada mas valioso que el tiempo, tanto el mio como el de los demás son valiosos y por ende hay que respetarlos. Por eso siempre trato de llegar puntual a todas las responsabilidades y reuniones que tengo y cuando una persona llega tarde, de verdad me molesta y me parece una falta de respeto.

1 Impunctuality: For as long as I can remember, I have learned that there is nothing more valuable than time, both mine and that of others are valuable and therefore must be respected. That is why I always try to be on time to all the responsibilities and meetings I have and when a person is late, it really bothers me and I find it disrespectful.

Diana Alexandra Quientero.jpg

The original photo belongs to Diana Quintero.

2 Que no se tapen la boca al bostezar: En serio me irrita, que una persona bostece frente a mi y no se tape la boca, siento que le veo hasta el estómago y no me gusta para nada. Cada que algún amigo bosteza frente a mi de esa forma le termino metiendo un papel en la boca ya que todos saben que eso no me gusta.

2 Not covering their mouth when yawning: It really irritates me when a person yawns in front of me and doesn't cover their mouth, I feel like I can see their stomach and I don't like it at all. Every time a friend yawns in front of me like that, I end up stuffing a piece of paper in their mouth because everyone knows I don't like that.

30836870ab508973cad664445c8e9934.jpg

The image belongs to "hogartotal.com"

3 Los acentos fingidos: No se porque, pero desde hace mucho me pasa que cuando alguien finge algún acento para hacerse el divertido o para imitar una situación me termino irritando en sobremanera, generalmente pasa cuando la persona lo hace de forma despectiva o por el simple hecho de que no sabe hacer bien ese acento.

3 Fake accents: I don't know why, but since a long time ago it happens to me that when someone fakes an accent to be funny or to imitate a situation I end up getting really irritated, it usually happens when the person does it in a derogatory way or for the simple fact that he/she doesn't know how to do that accent well.

4 Que me despierten: Algo que en serio odio que me amarga todo el dia, es que me despierten, aunque sea justificado porque vamos a llegar tarde y yo mismo pida que se me despierte, cuando me tocan, me llaman o hacen cualquier cosa para despertarme termino con una molestia que me dura mínimo por medio día.

4 Being woken up: Something I really hate that makes me bitter all day, is being woken up, even if it is justified because we are going to be late and I ask to be woken up myself, when they touch me, call me or do anything to wake me up I end up with a nuisance that lasts me for at least half a day.

Healthline.jpg

The photo belongs to "healthline.com" page

5 El olor de la basura en casa: Muchas veces, pasan dias sin que podamos echar la basura, eso ya es algo que se nos escapa de las manos, pero me molesta demasiado ese olor de cosas descomponiéndose juntas, una sobre otra, creando el olor característico de la basura y en serio no se que me pasa. Pero cuando escucho el camión de la basura asi este ocupado soy el primero en salir corriendo para llevar las bolsas y poder tener ese olor lejos de mi.

5 The smell of the garbage at home: Many times, days go by without being able to throw out the garbage, that is something that is out of our hands, but it bothers me too much that smell of things decomposing together, one on top of the other, creating the characteristic smell of garbage and I really don't know what is wrong with me. But when I hear the garbage truck, even if it's busy, I'm the first one to run out to take the bags so I can get that smell away from me.

ecocampain.jpg

Photo used in te "ecocampain" of a

Muy chicos, están son las 5 cosas tontas que me molestan quiero retar a @apeboy @enmy @kathy03 y a @manucortes13

Alright guys, these are the 5 dumb things that bother me I want to challenge @apeboy @enmy @kathy03 and @manucortes13

Sort:  

Congratulations @mavg-ve! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

A mi tampoco me gusta que me despierten jajaja. Gracias por participar!

Soy una persona pacifica... Pero detesto que me despierten

Jajaja te entiendo!