Tired Orangutan - Pen Drawing (30)

in GEMS4 years ago

PhotoGrid_1586006452457.jpg

Hello Hivers! Greetings to you all.

Today, I present to you my new drawing. It is a pen drawing of an orangutan lying down helplessly on a big rock. Probably, it is tired, stressed out and now resting - looks like it is in a bad mood and thinking about its life.

The work was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a needlepoint paper. I used cross hatching technique to create this piece.

Below are my steps:

PhotoGrid_1586006425101.jpg

PhotoGrid_1586006434760.jpg

PhotoGrid_1586006452457.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Thank you for the support.

Some very nice artwork you have got here. Well done!

Thank you👍🤓 Just trying to get better.

Beautiful drawing, soon I will show you something that my daughter makes her to spend the time of the quarantine.

Oh, I will love to see that! I could make my day. I guess she's into art too.

Thanks for dropping by.

He is in his last year of school, I want to study languages ​​but he is doing well with art.

All right. That's cool. I wish him the best.

Wow...you are so good in what you do

Oh, I might be! But I would love to get better! I really appreciate you taking time to check out my blog.✌🙄