CONCURSO DE RECARGA DE ENERGÍA - Ronda 09 [ENG-ESP]

in GEMS3 years ago

Photo by Fuente/Source

Participando de nuevo en un excelente concurso @tripode, esta vez en #EnergyRefill con la frase de la semana .../Participating again in an excellent @tripode contest, this time in #EnergyRefill with the phrase of the week ...

Learn from the mistakes of others. You won't live long enough to make them all

Nice phrase, the truth is the first time I hear it, although with much reason, the problem would be that also there a well-known saying that nobody learns by other people's head that in this case would be a little more reasonable and credible.

Since I am not one of the people who do not learn from the mistakes of others, I am even good at giving advice, but not at accepting them, and every time someone warns me about something, it is as if he were pushing me further towards the ravine, or rather a little bit stubborn. I would even think that I was born to make mistakes and the worst thing is that I am one of those people who does not like to admit their mistake.

One of the last pieces of advice that I will never forget is one given to me by my mother and the worst thing was my response when I told her by God that you will know about love if you don't last with any of the couples that you have had, not knowing that she was right and was about to make one of the most memorable mistakes yet in my life.

After realizing that my mother would be right, of course, she did not admit to the mistake even when my mother found out from a third party what had happened. I did not want to admit it and told her that my relationship ended for other reasons that had nothing to do with what she had warned me about.

Sometimes it has also happened to me that it is not my mother who gives the advice, it is other people and that makes me think why people think that we will get hurt like they did. The answer that I use the most for the people who give me some advice is that it doesn't matter how many mistakes you make, but that is not always the truth.


Aprende de los errores de los demás. No vivirás lo suficiente para cometerlos todos

Linda frase la verdad es primera vez que la escucho aunque con mucha razón, el problema seria que también ahí un dicho conocido que dice nadie aprende por cabeza ajena que en este caso seria un poco más razonable y creíble.

Ya que yo no una de las personas que no aprendo de los errores de los demás incluso soy buena para dar consejo más no para aceptarlos y cada vez que alguien me advierte de algo es como si más me empujara hacia el barranco, mejor dicho un poco testaruda. Incluso pensaría que nací para cometer errores y lo peor es que soy de las personas que no les gusta admitir su error.

Uno de los últimos consejos que nunca olvidare es uno que me dio mi madre y lo peor fue mi respuesta cuando le dije por Dios que vas a saber de amor si tu no duras con ninguna de las parejas que has tenido, no sabiendo que ella tenia toda la razón y estaba a punto de cometer uno de los errores más memorables hasta los momentos en mi vida.

Luego de darme cuenta por las malas que mi madre tendría toda la razón, claro esta sin admitir en ningún momento el error cometido incluso cuando mi madre se entero por un tercero lo que había pasado yo no lo quise admitir y le dije que mi relación termino por otras razones que nada tenían que ver con lo que ella me advirtió.

Algunas veces me ha pasado también que no es mi madre que meda los consejos, son otras personas y eso me hace pensar porque la gente cree que nos ira mal como le fue a ellos. La respuesta que más uso para las personas que me dan algún consejo es no no importa de los errores se aprende aunque no siempre eso es la verdad.


If you want to participate in this challenge of @tripode here I leave you the invitation

¿Want to know more about me?

Live-Dream -Sorry

Thank you for reading my publication

Until a future publication