[Esp/Eng] Un bonito Cactus con material se provecho /A nice Cactus with material took advantage

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20210617-WA0000.jpg

Saludos querida colmena, espero que estés bien, hoy estoy reciclando bandejas de anime, con las que hice un adorno en forma de Cactus.

Greetings dear beehive, I hope you are well, today I am recycling anime trays, with which I made an ornament in the shape of a Cactus.

Utilice:
Bandejas de anime
Papel seda verde
Cartulina marron
Marcador negro
Silicon
Tijeras

IMG-20210617-WA0005.jpg

Use:
Anime trays
Green tissue paper
Brown cardboard
Black marker
Silicon
Pair of scissors

Paso a paso

Step by Step

Primero dibujé un cactus en la bandeja y lo recorté.

I first drew a cactus on the tray and cut it out.

Luego el papel de seda, lo corté en tiras y lo hice flequillo.

Then the tissue paper, I cut it into strips and I made it bangs.

IMG-20210617-WA0007.jpg

Procedí a pegarlo en el anime dando forma de Cactus.
I proceeded to paste it into the anime giving the shape of Cactus.

IMG-20210617-WA0009.jpg

Con el marcador negro apliqué algunos detalles para simular las espinas.

With the black marker I applied some details to simulate the thorns.

IMG-20210617-WA0008.jpg

Para finalizar le hice una base en cartulina que simula la tierra y los coloque allí.

To finish I made a cardboard base that simulates the earth and placed them there.

IMG-20210617-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg