[ESP/ENG] Un día diferente, mejorando mi Hogar- A different day, improving my Home

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210117_074637.jpg

Hola queridos amigos, aproveché este fin de semana para darle amor a mi casa, tenía guardados unos potes de pintura y antes de que se estropearan decidí usarlos, mi esposo y yo nos dedicamos a pintar todas las puertas de la casa, ya qué reconstruir y acondicionar nuestro hogar, es uno de nuestros propósitos para este nuevo año y que mejor manera de compartir juntos este momento.

IMG_20210117_074820.jpg

Hello dear friends, I took advantage of this weekend to give love to my house, I had some pots of paint stored and before they spoiled I decided to use them, my husband and I dedicated ourselves to painting all the doors of the house, and what to rebuild and Conditioning our home is one of my resolutions for this new year and what better way to share this moment together.

IMG_20210117_074951.jpg

Mi esposo se hizo cargo de lo más pesado, quitó las puertas para llevarlas al patio y allí las lijo y las preparó para poder empezar a pintar.

My husband took care of the heaviest, removed the doors to take them to the patio and there I sanded them and prepared them to be able to start painting.

IMG_20210117_074927.jpg

Me fue fácil pintar los marcos de las puertas y dar los toques finales a cada una de ellas. Había un sol brillante les comparto algunas fotos.

IMG_20210117_074905.jpg

It was easy for me to paint the door frames and put the finishing touches on each one. There was a bright sun I share some photos.

¡Gracias por Visitar mi Blog!

Thank you for visiting my blog
@mayraro05

Sort:  


Congratulations, @mayraro05 Your Post Got 100% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"

Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site