🌃URBAN🌃 Illustration (ENG/ESP)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

🌃Urbano🌃


003.png

This drawing of an urban girl, is one of my most recent drawings, where I finally tried the illustration program Paint Tool Sai🔥.

Este dibujo de una chica urbana, es uno de mis dibujos más recientes, donde por fin probé al programa de ilustración Paint Tool Sai🔥.

I was inspired to make this drawing by a challenge on Instagram from "Draw this in your style", and I liked to participate in this challenge, before publishing it on Instagram I wanted to pass it around.

Me inspire en hacer este dibujo por un reto en Instagram de "Draw this in your style" (dibuja en tu estilo, y me gusto participar en este reto, antes de publicarlo en Instagram quería pasarlo por acá.

I did it a little more corpulenta💪, and tried to play more with the colors, as I was trying Paint Tool Sai🔥 I realized that in delineation I loved it, but I moved to Photoshop to color and although, looking at other illustrations of the same challenge, there was enough creative freedom I wanted to keep the essence, in what communicates the illustration with the expression and pose of the girl.

La hice un poco más corpulenta💪, y traté de jugar más con los colores, como estaba probando Paint Tool Sai🔥 me dí cuenta que en delineado me encanto, pero me mudé a Photoshop para colorear y si bien, mirando otras ilustraciones del mismo reto, había bastante libertad creativa quise mantener la esencia, en lo que comunica la ilustración con la expresión y pose de la chica.

I feel that with the new program I have more freedom to draw and although I wanted to publish my drawings in chronological order, because I have several on hold, for the Instagram challenge I wanted to show you something else actual🤟.

Siento que con el nuevo programa tengo más libertad de dibujo y si bien quería publicar mis dibujos en orden cronológico, porque tengo varios en espera, por el reto de Instagram quería mostrarles algo más actual🤟.

Without further ado I leave you the process that I enjoy quite a lot ❤

Sin más les dejo el proceso que disfrute bastante ❤


Capa 3.png

✌Steps✌


Capa 3.png


photo_2020-07-03_20-39-59.jpg


000.png


001.png


002.png


003.png



11bitmap.png

Sort:  

Waao. What a great piece of art 🔥👍👍

Mucha disciplina y constancia, se ve tu crecimiento y también esa identidad gráfica en tus personajes,

Ta buenisimo! ta como brava D: que no me vaya a pegar D:!

Me encanta, las ilustraciones así me inspiran a muchas historias, aunque seria más fácil si yo supiera dibujar jejeje

muy buen trabajo amigo

GIF VOTO PROMUEVE 2.gif

Esta hermosa tu ilustración, me encanta la actitud de malota de la chica. Expresas su personalidad muy bien.

Congratulations @mazquel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

👋 Hi @mazquel, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community