A Rainy Morning

in GEMS4 years ago

A rainy morning is really enjoyable.One feels poetic.Every one has to remain at home.It creates suffering for the day wage earners.
rose-of-sharon-949381_1280.jpg
source
Friends, now the summer is starting.So there will be a lot of rain in the days ahead.
Such As: Today Sunday 12 April 2020.This morning I woke up and saw a lot of rain outside.I sat near the window and saw the rain for a long time.I saw how calm and beautiful the environment was.I loved the beautiful view of the rain in the morning.It's still raining down here.This morning I very much enjoyed this rain scene.
eaves-3393670__480.jpg
source
Besides, A rainy morning comes both as pleasing and distressing to us.

Such As:

A rainy morning is cool and enjoyable.This morning is starts with rainfail.The sky is overcast with black clouds.The nature appears calm and quiet.The stillness of the morning is elated with the continuous rain.Normal life becomes stopped.Man remains at home either inside rooms or on bed.Birds are seen drenched in rain on trees.
lotus-3031174_1280.jpg
source
Some times animals seen on roads.One can enjoy the morning sitting by a window.He can amuse himself gazing at the raindrops.He feels poetic.The total milieu hypnotizes him.He may be obsessed.The continuous rainfall lulls the people.On a rainy day, the students get up from bed late.Their studies begin late.Poor people suffer at this morning.They cannot go out of home to work for day.If rain continues, they have to starve.Thus a rainy morning comes both as pleasing and distressing to us.
rainy-day-4996916__480.jpg
source
No more today, Have a nice day, See you again.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png