ESP/ENG - Tag de la Inteligencia Emocional // Emotional Intelligence Tag

in GEMS3 years ago

PicsArt_08-20-11.24.22.jpg

PicsArt_08-18-12.18.13.png

¡Buenos días, tardes, noches! espero la estén pasando bonito hoy. Me motiva muchísimo unirme a este tipo de iniciativas, en este caso de @nanyuris y es un tag de inteligencia emocional, estoy segura que les gustará muchísimo, de antemano te invito a unirte, para conocerte un poco más.

Good morning, afternoon, evening, I hope you are having a great time today. I am very motivated to join these types of initiatives, in this case of @nanyuris and it is an emotional intelligence tag, I am sure you will like it very much, in advance I invite you to join, to get to know yourself a little more.

PicsArt_08-18-12.18.13.png

Empecemos con el Tag

Let's start with the Tag

PicsArt_08-18-12.18.13.png

1- Descríbete en una oración / Describe yourself in a sentence:

Soy exactamente eso, que no todo el mundo sabe descifrar, pero que daría la vida por cualquiera a su alrededor.

untitled.gif

2- Podrías mencionar 3 de tus debilidades? / Could you mention 3 of your weaknesses?

✓ Soledad
✓Susceptibilidad
✓Cambios de humor repentinos.

untitled.gif

3- Cómo es tu reacción ante una discusión fuerte? / How do you react to a strong argument?

Depende, si me están atacando, me defiendo. Pero si se, que se va a descontrolar, prefiero retirarme, para no herir a nadie, ni física, ni verbalmente.

untitled.gif

4- Recuerdas la última vez que te sentiste avergonzado (a) cómo manejaste la situación?/Remember the last time you felt embarrassed, how did you handle the situation?

Si, y al principio me dió muchísima pena, pero luego, se convirtió en un anécdota graciosa.

untitled.gif

5- Cuál es tu reacción antes una situaciones de emergencia? / What is your reaction to an emergency situation?

Pues, cuando atropellaron a mi perro, tuve que guardar mis emociones y socorrerlo, no teníamos veterinario cerca, así que el murió después de unas horas. Pero hicimos lo que pudimos, recuerdo que cuando dejó de respirar me desquicié, yo sinceramente no podía creerlo, él era mi mejor amigo. Aún lloro cada vez que lo recuerdo, porque en el fondo, siento que no le di la vida que el merecía.

untitled.gif

6- Qué haces para divertirte? / What do you do for fun?

Canto y bailo, eso me relaja. De hecho, cuando me siento muy mal, y no quiero sentirme así, cierro las ventanas de mi cuarto alquilado, pongo música bien alta, después canto y bailo sin parar hasta que siento que sude toda la tristeza. Esa es mi terapia.

untitled.gif

7- Qué te inspira?/What inspires you?

Ser lo que quiero ser.

Eso me inspira; yo he tenido muchas recaídas, pero siempre hay un rayito de Luz que me hace reaccionar. Y me dice: "ahí acostada, no podrás hacer tal cosa, o llegar a tal sitio" date un baño y sigue.

Quizá yo misma sea mi motivación.

untitled.gif

1- Describe yourself in a sentence / Describe yourself in a sentence:

I am exactly that, which not everyone can decipher, but who would give his life for anyone around him.

untitled.gif

2- Could you mention 3 of your weaknesses? / Could you mention 3 of your weaknesses?

✓ Loneliness
✓Susceptibility
✓Sudden mood swings.

untitled.gif

3- How is your reaction to a strong discussion? / How do you react to a strong argument?

It depends, if they are attacking me, I defend myself. But if I know, that it is going to get out of control, I prefer to withdraw, so as not to hurt anyone, neither physically, nor verbally.

untitled.gif

4- Do you remember the last time you felt embarrassed, how did you handle the situation?

Yes, and at first it made me very sad, but then it turned into a funny anecdote.

untitled.gif

5- What is your reaction to emergency situations? / What is your reaction to an emergency situation?

Well, when my dog ​​was run over, I had to save my emotions and help him, we didn't have a vet nearby, so he died after a few hours. But we did what we could, I remember when he stopped breathing I got mad, I honestly couldn't believe it, he was my best friend. I still cry every time I remember him, because deep down, I feel like I didn't give him the life he deserved.

untitled.gif

6- What do you do for fun? / What do you do for fun?

I sing and dance, that relaxes me. In fact, when I feel very bad, and I don't want to feel that way, I close the windows of my rented room, put on loud music, then sing and dance non-stop until I feel all the sadness sweat. That is my therapy.

untitled.gif

7- What inspires you? / What inspires you?

Be what I want to be.

That inspires me; I have had many relapses, but there is always a ray of Light that makes me react. And she tells me: "lying there, you won't be able to do such a thing, or get to such a place", take a bath and continue.

Maybe I am my motivation myself.

untitled.gif

PicsArt_08-18-12.18.13.png

Me gusto mucho este tag, es bastante emotivo y me gustaría invitar a @bea23 y @iamsaray para que se unan y nos cuenten parte de su historia. Feliz y bendecido día, nos vemos en un próximo post ♥️

I really liked this tag, it is quite emotional and I would like to invite @bea23 and @iamsaray to join us and tell us part of their story. Happy and blessed day, see you in a next post ♥

PicsArt_08-18-12.12.55.jpg

All images were created with PicsArt ||Todas las imágenes fueron creadas con PicsArt

Sort:  

Me encanta este reto! Gracias por invitarme nena😻❤️

Yo amé el tuyo de los 1000$ publicaré mi entrada está noche! Saludos ❤️

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)