[ESP/ENG] My Favorite Gaitas / Mis Gaitas Favoritas

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola queridos amigos de Hive y Gems . Es un gran placer estar de vuelta y participar (aunque en forma retrasada) en éste gran iniciativa de @yolimarag para mencionar 3 gaitas favoritas.

Desde que me entré de la iniciativa estuve pendiente de participar, pero la indecisión al momento de escoger mis gaitas favoritas se apoderó de mi hasta éste momento jejeje es que la gaita es uno de los géneros musicales tradicionales de Venezuela que más me cautiva.

Para compensar mi retraso en la iniciativa, decidí interpretar con mi #cuatrovenezolano mis tres gaitas favoritas:

"Amor del Bueno", de Luis Silva y La Alianza.

"La Voy A Tocar A Pie", de VHG.

"Quién Como Yo", de Argenis Carruyo.

Espero se hayan entretenido positivamente con mi publicación. Un abrazo para todos!

@Melor9.png

Hello dear friends from Hive and Gems. It is a great pleasure to be back and participate (albeit in a delayed way) in this great initiative by @yolimarag to mention 3 favorite bagpipes.

Since I started the initiative, I was waiting to participate, but the indecision when choosing my favorite bagpipes took hold of me until now, lol, it is that the bagpipe is one of the traditional musical genres of Venezuela that captivates me the most.

To compensate for my delay in the initiative, I decided to interpret my three favorite bagpipes with my #cuatrovenezolano:

"Amor del Bueno", by Luis Silva and La Alianza.

"La Voy A Tocar A Pie", by VHG.

"Who Like Me", by Argenis Carruyo.

I hope you have been positively entertained by my publication. A hug for everyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations @melor9! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 79000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

Wow mil graciass

De nada @melor9, es merecido! 😊👍

Wuaooo @melor9 me gusta mucho la segunda gaita "la voy a tocar a pie" y la cantas muy bien en el cuatro. Tu familia se debe sentir feliz y orgullosa, porque los puedes hacer pasar un gran compartir en navidad con gaitas.

Jejejej mil gracias amiga. Es mi época favorita del año.

Congratulations @melor9! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!