Original Content Badges For Your Posts | Insignias de Contenido Original Para Tus Publiaciones.

in GEMS4 years ago

I like my publications to be well decorated and attractive to the reader, that's why I try to add aesthetic details in every writing with nice designs.

This time I share with you some beautiful badges that I made to verify that the content of your article is genuine and that everything has been done with your effort. Something like a mark for the curators and readers to understand that what is shared is original content.

Me gusta que las publicaciones estén bien decoradas y sean atractivas para el lector, es por eso que trato de agregar detalles estéticos en cada escrito con bonitos diseños.

Esta vez les comparto con ustedes unas preciosas insignias que hice para constatar que el contenido de su artículo sea genuino y que todo ha sido realizado con su esfuerzo. Algo así como una marca para que los curadores y lectores comprendan que lo compartido es contenido original.

I made with Adobre Illustrator, 9 badges for you to use in your posts with different categories.

Realicé con Adobre Illustrator, 9 insignias para que puedan usar en sus posts con diferentes categorías.

Art Badge
Blogging Badge
Cripto Badge
Food Badge
Gaming Badge
Life and Health Badge
Literature
Photography Badge
Travel Badge
Blank Badge

Each of the badges represents a category that must be related to the content of your publication and can be used at the end of each article.

That's not all, the last badge -Blank Badge- was not a publishing error, if you want to customize that badge for your community, different category or any other use you can ask for it in the comments, I'll be glad to help you.

I really hope you liked this illustration and that you will use them in your next posts.

Made with Love
Ander Mendez.

Cada una de las insignias representa una categoría que debe estar relacionado con el contenido de tu publicación y se puede usar al final de cada artículo.

Eso no es todo, la última insignia -Blank Badge- no fue un error de publicación, si desean personalizar esa insignia para su comunidad, categoría diferente o cualquier otro uso puede solicitarlo en los comentarios, con gusto lo atenderé.

Realmente espero que les haya gustado esta ilustración y que las usen en sus próximas publicaciones.

Hecho con Amor
Ander Méndez.

Sort:  

I like them and I think I will take one or two, good work, they're really nice. Keep them coming..

Thank you. I love it when they use my designs.

Eres un genio con ese programa

Gracias por tus constantes visitas.