[ESP-ENG] Reto de reciclaje #11, Un detalle para papá | Recycling Challenge #11, A gift for Dad.

in GEMS3 years ago

Portada.jpg

Hola mi gran familia HIVE, hoy tengo la maravillosa oportunidad de compartir con ustedes de este gran concurso de reciclaje, elaborando una creatividad con motivo del día del padre. Una excelente invitación de la amiga @jennyzer, me encanto la iniciativa del reciclaje, ya que por medio de este aprendemos y enseñamos a sacarle provecho a los materiales reusables.
A continuación el paso a paso de mi creatividad que elabore, una copa rellenas de dulces para papá.

Hello my great HIVE family, today I have the wonderful opportunity to share with you this great recycling contest, developing a creativity on the occasion of Father's Day. An excellent invitation from the friend @jennyzer, I love the recycling initiative, because through this we learn and teach to take advantage of reusable materials.
Here is the step by step of my creativity that I made, a cup filled with candy for dad.


Materiales.jpg

Español

Materiales:

  • (1) frasco plástico de mayonesa.
  • Foami (azul, blanco y amarillo escarchado)
  • Tijera.
  • Regla.
  • Silicon.
  • Lápiz.
  • Lápiz de color (rojo).
  • Marcador.
  • Cuchillo.

English

Materials:

  • (1) plastic mayonnaise jar.
  • Foami (blue, white and yellow frosted).
  • Scissors.
  • Ruler.
  • Silicon.
  • Pencil.
  • Colored pencil (red).
  • Marker pen.
  • Knife.

Separador.jpg

1.jpg

Español

Paso 1:

  • Marco el frasco a la medida de 8 cm de altura, lo recorto con el cuchillo. Luego la parte de arriba que recorte la pego en el fondo del frasco.

English

Step 1:

  • I mark the jar to the measure of 8 cm in height, I cut it out with the knife. Then I glue the top part that I cut out to the bottom of the jar.

Separador.jpg

2.jpg

Español

Paso 2:

  • Ahora dibujo y recorto en el foami amarillo un molde de forma ondulada y lo pego por todo el borde de la copa.

English

Step 2:

  • Now I draw and cut out of the yellow foami a wavy shaped mold and glue it all around the rim of the cup.

Separador.jpg

3.jpg

Español

Paso 3:

  • Seguidamente marco y recorto 3 tiras delgadas, 1 amarilla y 2 azules, luego
    uno y pego las 3 puntas y comienzo hacerle un trenzado. Después la pego en la unión del fondo del frasco.

English

Step 3:

  • Next I mark and cut out 3 thin strips, 1 yellow and 2 blue, then I
    I join and glue the 3 ends together and begin to braid it. I then glue it to the joint at the bottom of the jar.

Separador.jpg

4.jpg

Español

Paso 4:

  • Mojando el color rojo dibujo la palabra papá en el foami blanco, lo recorto y lo pego al foami azul para ser nuevamente recortado y pegarlo en la copa.

English

Step 4:

  • Wetting the red color I draw the word dad on the white foami, cut it out and glue it to the blue foami to be again cut out and glued on the cup.

Separador.jpg

5.jpg

Español

Paso 5:

  • Ya obteniendo mi copa lista, procedo a colocar los dulces.

English

Step 5:

  • Already getting my cup ready, I proceed to place the candies.

Separador.jpg

Así culmine mi detalle para papá.

This is how I finished my detail for Dad.

Diseño sin título (3).jpg

Diseño sin título (2).jpg

Separador.jpg

Los invito a elaborar lindos detalles creativos con material reciclable, este es muy fácil de realizar.

I invite you to elaborate beautiful creative details with recyclable material, this one is very easy to make.

Separador.jpg

Meurys Zorrilla.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @meurys80! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

me pareció muy lindo y fácil de hace. Te felicito

Saludos buen trabajo

Esta edición ha estado repleta de manualidades hermosas como esta, es una gran opción para sorprender a papá y por supuesto fomentar el reciclaje. Gracias por tu entrada.

194174652_749136379072462_2968900358462422605_n.png