(ENG-ESP) UNA SEMANA DE ALTOS Y BAJOS: ¡MI RESUMEN! // A WEEK OF HIGHS AND LOWS: MY SUMMARY!

in GEMS4 years ago
Hola apreciada comunidad de @gems

Hello dear @gems community

F1.jpg

Como todos los domingos aquí les traigo el resumen de mi semana por si les interesa algo que escribí en mis post, de ser así tómalo con confianza y si lo deseas coméntame, eso sería mucho mejor. Comencemos:

Like every Sunday, here I bring you the summary of my week in case you are interested in something that I wrote in my post, if so, take it with confidence and if you wish, comment to me, that would be much better. Let's get started:

LUNES:

SEPIA PASTA RECIPE WITH SEA FRUITS (BLACK PASTA) /// RECETA DE PASTA SEPIA CON FRUTOS DEL MAR (PASTA NEGRA)

Este comienzo de semana estuvo de lujo porque dejé una receta muy práctica y exquisita de la pasta negra que no todo el mundo conoce y que está muy de moda últimamente aún cuando es algo antigua. Espero la puedan hacer en sus casas y degusten de una buena pasta.

MONDAY:
SEPIA PASTA RECIPE WITH SEA FRUITS (BLACK PASTA) /// SEPIA PASTA RECIPE WITH FRUTOS DEL MAR (PASTA NEGRA)
This beginning of the week was luxurious because I left a very practical and exquisite recipe for black pasta that not everyone knows and that is very fashionable lately even though it is somewhat old. I hope you can make it at home and taste a good pasta.

f1.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-120586/@miguelhenriquez/sepia-pasta-recipe-with-sea-fruits-black-pasta-receta-de-pasta-sepia-con-frutos-del-mar-pasta-negra

MARTES:

(ENG-ESP) ¡REPOSTERÍA VS PASTELERÍA! / PASTRY VS

El martes fue educativo porque me referí a diferenciar dos términos importantes en el área de alimentos y bebidas que se suele confundir por desconocimiento al tema.

TUESDAY:
(ENG-ESP) PASTRY VS PASTRY! / PASTRY VS
Tuesday was educational because I referred to differentiate two important terms in the area of ​​food and beverages that are often confused by ignorance of the subject.

f2.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@miguelhenriquez/reposteria-vs-pasteleria

MIÉRCOLES:

everyone // Agradeciendo por todo y a todos.

Este día fue dedicado a agradecer por todo lo que la vida me ha ofrecido, Dios ha sido benevolente conmigo y por eso no me cansaré de agradecer la vida que tengo a pesar de las circunstancias actuales, no me quejo solo pido salud y fuerzas para continuar.

WEDNESDAY:
everyone // Thanking everyone for everything.
This day was dedicated to giving thanks for everything that life has offered me, God has been kind to me and that is why I will not tire of thanking the life that I have despite the current circumstances, I do not complain I only ask for health and strength to continue .

f3.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-120586/@miguelhenriquez/thanking-everyone-agradeciendo-por-todo-y-a-todos

JUEVES:

[Eng-Esp] Mi visión de hoy: mar, sol palmeras y mi trabajo! // My vision for today: sea, sun, palm trees and my work!

El jueves fue un post de reconocimiento del lugar y la visión que tenía mientras trabajaba, me dio mucha paz y quise compartirlo con ustedes, a veces es bueno mostrar la paz que genera una fotografía.

THURSDAY:
[Eng-Esp] My vision today: sea, sun, palm trees and my work! // My vision for today: sea, sun, palm trees and my work!
Thursday was a post of recognition of the place and the vision that I had while working, it gave me a lot of peace and I wanted to share it with you, sometimes it is good to show the peace that a photograph generates.

f4.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@miguelhenriquez/eng-esp-mi-vision-de-hoy-mar-sol-palmeras-y-mi-trabajo-my-vision-for-today-sea-sun-palm-trees-and-my-work

VIERNES:

(Eng-Esp) El día de hoy... // The present day...

Este día fue de catarsis porque me sentía fatigado y si un poco deprimido lo confieso, había sido una semana fuerte y necesitaba drenar el stress que se apoderó de mi ese día.

FRIDAY:
(Eng-Esp) Today ... // The present day ...
This day was catharsis because I felt fatigued and if a little depressed I confess, it had been a strong week and I needed to drain the stress that took hold of me that day.

f5.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@miguelhenriquez/eng-esp-el-dia-de-hoy-the-present-day

SÁBADO:

[ESP/ ENG] INITIATIVE: TAG DEL HIVER| HIVER TAG

Este día se lo dediqué a un tag que vi por ahí y me pareció una actividad interesante porque además tenía tiempo sin participar en alguna iniciativa del mundo hive.

SATURDAY:
[ESP / ENG] INITIATIVE: TAG DEL HIVER | HIVER TAG
This day I dedicated it to a tag that I saw there and it seemed like an interesting activity because I also had time without participating in any initiative in the hive world.

f6.jpg

https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@miguelhenriquez/esp-eng-initiative-tag-del-hiver-or-hiver-tag

f2.jpg

Y listo esta fue mi semana, estuvo fuerte pero productiva, de pasó ayer sábado no me dio tiempo de contarles que conseguí un trabajo de medio tiempo en un lugar de comida rápida, no es muy buena la paga pero me sirve para practicar más y llevar comida a la casa que es lo que me preocupa normalmente. Es una buena noticia y quería compartirlo con ustedes.

And that's it, this was my week, it was strong but productive, last Saturday I didn't have time to tell you that I got a part-time job at a fast food place, the pay is not very good but it helps me to practice more and carry food to the house which is what worries me normally. This is good news and I wanted to share it with you.

Les mando un abrazo en la distancia. Cuídense.

I send you a hug in the distance. Take care.

bon apettit.jpg
Pres .jpg

presentacion.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miguelhenriquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!