“How @appreciator changed my life: Chronicles of“ Narnia ”” /// “How @appreciator changed my life: Chronicles of“ Narnia ””

in GEMS4 years ago
Saludos cordiales comunidad de @gems

Kind regards @gems community

Para nadie es un secreto que el problema en mi país es totalmente desolador, aquí se vive con “Sálvense quien pueda y como pueda” ya las reglas no existen, cada quien lucha y sobrevive como puede porque el Gobierno no sirve, no funciona y lo poco que hace es para los que llamamos “Enchufados”

It is no secret to anyone that the problem in my country is totally devastating, here you live with "Save yourselves who can and how you can" and the rules do not exist, everyone struggles and survives as they can because the Government does not serve, does not work and will little it does is for those we call "Plugged In"

Por esa razón, yo con 3 hijos, una esposa, una madre encima tuve que resolver trabajando en el Mercado pues a causa de la pandemia quedé sin trabajo en el Restaurant, así que por ahora vender plátanos con mi padre es mi sustento diario pero no es suficiente porque hay día que no vendemos nada o hay días en la que no llega la mercancía.

For this reason, I with 3 children, a wife, and a mother had to work on the market because, due to the pandemic, I was left without a job at the Restaurant, so for now selling bananas with my father is my daily sustenance but not It is enough because there is a day when we do not sell anything or there are days when the merchandise does not arrive.

Entonces surgió que un día en medio de mi desespero por llevar comida a mi casa, mi amiga, a quien estaba formando en la cocina @dbora me dijo de un lugar en internet en la que podía ganar algo de dinero, que no era mucho pero era algo y que me podía servir de lugar de desahogo, de relax porque escribir sobre mis acciones del día o de mi vida. La idea me pareció genial, aunque no tengo tlf ni computadora, ella mi amiga, me ayuda al prestarme por momentos su máquina y así fue que pude inscribirme en #Hive y meterme en este mundo.

Then it emerged that one day in the midst of my desperation to bring food to my house, my friend, whom I was training in the kitchen @dbora told me of a place on the internet where I could earn some money, which was not much but it was something and it could serve as a place of relief, of relaxation because writing about my actions for the day or my life. The idea seemed great to me, although I don't have a phone or a computer, she my friend, she helps me by lending me her machine at times and that's how I was able to sign up for #Hive and get into this world.

f1.jpg

Al principio estaba perdido, aun sigo algo perdido todavía me falta conocer mucho pero noté que aquí en esta plataforma era escuchado, era tomado en cuenta sobre todo por una persona a la que llaman ballena pero aun no entiendo porque se le llama ballena por cierto, porque en mi país se le llama ballena a las personas con sobrepeso pero supongo que el compañero @appreciator tiene sobrepeso pero de votos supongo.

At the beginning I was lost, I still follow something lost I still need to know a lot but I noticed that here on this platform I was heard, it was taken into account above all by a person who is called a whale but I still do not understand why it is called a whale by the way, because in my country overweight people are called whale but I suppose that the partner @appreciator is overweight but from votes I guess.

Pues noté enseguida que esta ballena @appreciator le gustaron algunas de mis publicaciones y por eso gané algo de dinero, eso me hizo sentir con menos peso encima, porque pude llevarle un bocado de comida a mi familia, así que si cambió en algo mi vida porque es una ayuda que agradezco para yo poder seguir luchando en el Mercado, el compañero @appreciator no lo conozco pero desde ya cuente conmigo como amigo porque una cosa si tenemos los venezolanos es que si alguien nos brinda ayuda nosotros retribuimos, somos leales.

Well, I noticed right away that this whale @appreciator liked some of my posts and that's why I made some money, that made me feel less weighty, because I could bring a bite of food to my family, so if my life changed anything Because it is a help that I am grateful to me for being able to continue fighting in the Market, fellow @appreciator I do not know but from now on count on me as a friend because one thing if we have Venezuelans is that if someone gives us help we pay, we are loyal.

Por ahora sigo publicando, me siento que me relajo escribiendo un poco y mostrando mis recetas, no he podido mostrar más porque no tengo para tomar fotos ni para comprar material extra para hacer las preparaciones pero poco a poco voy andando, así que gracias #Hive, gracias #bluemist y gracias appreciator por la ayuda para seguir adelante en mi lucha diaria en este país.

For now I keep publishing, I feel that I relax writing a little and showing my recipes, I have not been able to show more because I do not have to take photos or buy extra material to make the preparations but little by little I am walking, so thanks #Hive , thanks #bluemist and thanks appreciator for the help to continue my daily struggle in this country.

¡Un abrazo!

A hug!

f2.jpg

bon apettit.jpg

t.jpg

presentacion.jpg

Sort:  

Its always good to explore your kitchen recipes, keep it up

It is an honor to have received a message from you, thank you very much and of course I keep trying because the kitchen is my great love. Regards.

Siempre a la orden Chef!