Iniciativa: 10 Preguntas Aleatorias sobre mi☺💓 || Initiative: 10 Random Questions about mi☺💓 [Esp-Eng]

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210830_235044.jpg

IMG_20210930_225033.png

Hola Hola Amigos

Hello Hello Friends
.

Hoy me Uno a la iniciativa de la Hivers @cami.rojas asi me conocen un poquito mas tambien ☺ asi que sin perder el tiempo, comencemos👇

Quote Today I join the initiative of the Hivers @cami.rojas so they know me a little bit more too ☺ so without wasting time, let's begin👇👇.

IMG_20210930_225033.png

1 ¿Que es lo que mas suele molestarme? || 1 What bothers me the most?

Hay muchas cosas 😂😂 pero la peor de todas es que me lleven la contraria cuando yo estoy 1000% segura de que tengo razon!! O sea se me enciende la sangre de verdad🤣

Quote There are many things 😂😂 but the worst of all is to be contradicted when I'm 1000% sure I'm right!!! In other words, my blood really starts to boil🤣

IMG_20210930_225033.png

2 ¿Que tan Organizada soy? || 2 ¿How organized am?

Mucho, no me gustan los regueros, y trato de bautizar lugares para las cosas, asi todo lo encuentro con facilidad!

Quote Very much so, I don't like messes, and I try to christen places for things, so I find everything easily!

IMG_20210930_225033.png

3 ¿Estoy soltera o en una relación? || 3¿ Am I single or in a relationship?

AMARRADISIMAAA😂🤣 Mentiraaa, jajaja felizmente en una relacion de 7 años ya☺ con un hombre maravillosamente perfecto entre sus defectos💜

Quote AMARRADISIMAAAAA😂🤣 Bullshitaa, hahaha happily in a 7 year relationship already☺ with a wonderfully perfect man among his flaws💜.

IMG_20210930_225033.png

4 ¿Soy Celosa? || ¿4 Am I Jealous?*

La verdad es que para que les digo que no, si, SI, soy muy celosa! Pero no de esas que arman escenas y tal! Y la verdad viendo 4 años atras, ya soy un 40% antes era un 300% 🤣

Quote The truth is, why should I say no, yes, YES, I am very jealous! But not one of those who make scenes and such! And the truth seeing 4 years ago, I'm already 40% before I was 300% 🤣

IMG_20210930_225033.png

5 ¿Cuando estoy libre como Ocupo mi Tiempo || 5 When I'm free, how do I spend my time?

Viendo series o peliculas con mi esposo e hijo que a veces se pega con nosotros a ver alguna peli de animada.

Quote Watching series or movies with my husband and son who sometimes sticks with us to watch some animated movie.

IMG_20210930_225033.png

6 Como me siento cuando mis post no salen como esperaba en cuestion de votos? || 6 How do I feel when my posts don't go as expected in terms of votes?

Bueno, la verdad decepciona un poco, es tiempo invertido, y a veces dices "este post esta buenisimo, y la voy a pegar del techo😂" y resulta que queda en cero, pero bueno toca seguir💪

Quote Well, the truth is a little disappointing, it's time invested, and sometimes you say "this post is great, and I'm going to hit it from the ceiling😂" and it turns out to be zero, but well it's time to continue💪

IMG_20210930_225033.png

7 ¿Cuantas fotos hay en mi Telefono? || 7 How many pictures are in my phone?

2648 😆 me gusta tomarle foto a todo, y soy mamá asi que como de imaginaran el 80% de esas fotos con de mi bebe🥰

Quote 2648 😆 I like to take pictures of everything, and I'm a mom so as you can imagine 80% of those pictures are of my baby🥰.

IMG_20210930_225033.png

8 ¿Cual es el color que no me gusta? || 8 What is the color I don't like?

La verdad no hay uno que no me guste! Me gustan todos!! Y si hablamos de vestir, el tener una piel clara ayuda a que todos se vean bien.

Quote There really isn't one that I don't like! I like them all!!! And if we're talking about dressing, having a fair skin helps everyone look good.

IMG_20210930_225033.png

9 ¿Donde y cuando nací? || 9 Where and when was I born?

Venezolana como la arepa☺ Nací en el la ciudad de Maturin, estado Monagas!! El 9 de noviembre de 1992, asi que como sabran, ya los 30 me persiguen😂😂

Quote Venezuelan like the arepa☺ I was born in the city of Maturin, Monagas state!!! On November 9, 1992, so as you may know, the 30's are chasing me😂😂

Y aqui me di cuenta que les faltó una pregunta🤣🙈 o me faltó a mi jaja asi que me la invento aca👇

Quote And here I realized that they missed a question🤣🙈 or I missed it haha so I'm making it up here👇

IMG_20210930_225033.png

*¿Cual es mi Fruta Favorita? || What is my favorite fruit?

LA FRESA😍 aunque amo muchas, esta encabeza la lista.

Quote THE STRAWBERRY😍 although I love many, this one tops the list.

IMG_20210930_225033.png

Hasta aca mi participacion☺☺ como siempre un placer sumarme a estas iniciativas.

Quote So far my participation☺☺ as always a pleasure to join these initiatives.

IMG_20210930_225033.png

💓Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad
💓La Traduccion es de Deepl.com

Quote All photos are my property Translation by Deepl.com

IMG_20210930_225044.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)