De vuelta a casa y a Hive - Back home and back to Hive [Esp-Eng]

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola queridos Hivers./ Hello dear Hivers


20210121_074955_0000.png

Espero que estén todos bien, disculpen mi ausencia estos últimos días, es que he estado full con el trabajo , la casa y los niños, aunque siempre intento sacar un tiempo para Hive estos días se me dificultó un poco, pero ya estoy de vuelta otra vez para seguir leyéndolos y compartiendo con ustedes mis experiencias.

Desde la última vez que nos encontramos aquí, han pasado muchas cosas aunque no muy emocionantes y algunas raras jajajajaja.

I hope you are all well, sorry for my absence these last days, I have been full with work, house and kids, although I always try to take time for Hive these days it was a little difficult for me, but I'm back again to continue reading and sharing with you my experiences.

Since the last time we met here, a lot of things have happened although not very exciting and some weird ones hahahahahaha.


Fin de semana fuera de casa./ Weekend away from home


IMG_20210115_184055.jpg

El fin de semana pasado estuvimos fuera de casa todos, mi pareja y yo trabajando y los niños fueron a disfrutar a casa de una amiga, por lo que la casa estuvo sola tres días.

En el trabajo hubo bastante actividad y estuvimos ocupados en muchas labores, además salimos a comprar algunas cosas que necesitábamos y de regreso nos detuvimos en un sitio a cenar algo para no cocinar porque estábamos cansados.

Last weekend we were all away from home, my partner and I were working and the kids went to a friend's house, so the house was alone for three days.

At work there was a lot of activity and we were busy doing a lot of chores, we also went out to buy some things we needed and on the way back we stopped at a place to have some dinner so we didn't have to cook because we were tired.


Nos comimos unas hamburguesas con papas francesas que la verdad estaban deliciosas, que no les puedo mostrar porque es que un dato curioso de mí es que no soy tan adicta ni al teléfono y menos a las fotos, y cada vez que salgo dejo este en casa así que no puedo fotografíar cosas como estás y así me ha pasado muchísimas veces jajaja.

We ate some hamburgers with French fries that were really delicious, which I can't show you because a curious fact about me is that I'm not addicted to my phone and even less to taking pictures, and every time I go out I leave it at home so I can't take pictures of things like this and it has happened to me many times hahaha.


Bueno cuando regresamos a casa, pasamos primero por los niños, quienes se emocionaron mucho al vernos y pasamos la tarde juntos en casa, después de haberla limpiado bien, ya que como estuvo tres días sola, había polvo por todos lados.

Así que después de tres días volver a estar juntos y en nuestra casa fue muy confortable, porque no hay nada mejor que nuestro hogar, no sé si les pasa, que a pesar de estar cómodo en casa de alguien más siempre terminamos extrañando nuestra cama.

Well when we returned home, we first went by the children, who were very excited to see us and we spent the afternoon together at home, after having cleaned it well, because as it had been alone for three days, there was dust everywhere.

So after three days back together and in our house was very comfortable, because there is nothing better than our home, I do not know if it happens to you, that despite being comfortable in someone else's house we always end up missing our bed.


IMG_20210110_2052323371.jpg

Los niños por más que la pasaron muy bien en casa de mi amiga, también extrañaban su cuarto sus cosas y estaban muy felices de volver a casa, así que todos juntos hicimos rápido las cosas de la casa para poder pasar juntos el resto del día.

Así que es muy reconfortable hacer los sacrificios necesarios para que todos estemos bien y ver la sonrisa en los rostros de mis niños es mi mejor regalo, cada paso que doy en mi vida y cada decisión es por y para que ellos estén mejor, sean felices y sean una mejor persona, definitivamente son mi motor de lucha cada día y no hay nada más maravilloso para mí.

The children, even though they had a great time at my friend's house, they also missed their room and their things and were very happy to be back home, so we all did the things around the house quickly so we could spend the rest of the day together.

So it is very comforting to make the necessary sacrifices for all of us to be well and to see the smile on my children's faces is my best gift, every step I take in my life and every decision is for and for them to be better, to be happy and to be a better person, they are definitely my fighting engine every day and there is nothing more wonderful for me.

Sort:  

Hello @millyzev, Yeah. You came here very long time. Before was busy you have had active on Hive blockchain. However we have to give priority place to our personal life. So maybe we can missed something. I think we need to feel life better with changing some same boring things. Especially dinner out perfect solution for increase family happiness and love.

Totally agree with you, but Hive is also an important part of my life, so I always find a way to get active again.

Greetings and hugs my dear friend @madushanka