Kicking the Moon

in GEMS2 years ago

image.png

Everybody was talking about the moon, but very few people saw it. Everything was "moon" this and "moon" that. Then suddenly no one could see the moon anymore.

The moon drove me to climb these city walls. It was a strange moon. But I still haven't found what I'm looking for. I have decided to just kick the moon.

It just sits in the evening sky reflecting all the sun's rays. It has no light of it's own. It is a satellite of the earth and needs a little kick in the rear.

My friend was impressed at the golden sky until I told him what it really was. It's not purple haze. It is smog.

I have no idea who that guy is on the wall there and why he is kicking the moon, but did you know he just kicked the moon out of existence. After he extended his leg the moon was no longer there. It looks like we are going to have to look for a new moon.

I'm not sure what will moon next. Some people think Luna will moon again, but you know the saying: You can fool all of the people some of the time and you can fool some people all the time, but you can't fool all the people all the time.

image.png

My friend who went up with me had a lot better chance at kicking the moon out of place. Actually I think it was his kick that did it.

There was that time when everything was about to moon and then the moon was far out of sight. I figured out why it happened. It's because somebody kicked it out of place. Don't blame me. I don't know who did it.

image.png

Check out the whole video here: https://www.instagram.com/p/CdlONS3A6a_/

Sort:  

Good photo ❤
The moon is like a ball

You have good eyes. I'm glad to see you here !LUV !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mineopoly(1/5) tipped @tengolotodo (x1)
mineopoly tipped yakubenko (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

It looks like a shot from a film, he just kicked the baddie off the parapet!

Great description @tengolotodo. It's more than a lot of spins for him, it is an artform. !LUV !PIZZA

An artform and he is an awesome artist:)

!WINE


Congratulations, @mineopoly You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @tengolotodo.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.251


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Hahaha! I love this!

!LOL

I'm going back to basics and have improved my kicks since then. Sammy will be in Korea for a couple weeks more then he is on tour again. A very special kid.

The moon came back the very next day.
I thought it was a goner but the moon came back.

I will go visit your blog now @albuslucimus

LOL!! I remember this one from my childhood - I love the reference too :) I’m glad the moon came back - perhaps you’ll have to give it another kick! 🤣

What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

Credit: reddit
@albuslucimus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)